Given below is details about Train Number 18502, GANDHIDHAM BG VISAKHAPATNAM EXPRESS running between Gandhidham BG and Visakhapatnam Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18502, Gandhidham BG Visakhapatnam Express
Distance1315 miles / 2104 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 15 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Gandhidham BG Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Gandhidham BG Visakhapatnam Express, Train number 18502. Timing of Gandhidham BG Visakhapatnam Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gandhidham BG

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Gandhidham BG (GIMB)
Origin NA 22:45 NA Su
Bhachau BG (BCOB)
37 Km 23:13 23:15 2min Su
Samakhiali B G (SIOB)
52 Km 23:40 23:42 2min Su
Maliya Miyana (MALB)
93 Km 00:13 00:15 2min Mo
Dhrangadhra (DHG)
169 Km 01:14 01:16 2min Mo
Viramgam Junction (VG)
235 Km 02:34 02:36 2min Mo
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
300 Km 04:00 04:20 20min Mo
Anand Junction (ANND)
364 Km 05:40 05:41 1min Mo
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
400 Km 06:22 06:27 5min Mo
Ankleshwar Junction (AKV)
479 Km 07:27 07:29 2min Mo
Surat (ST)
529 Km 08:15 08:30 15min Mo
Nandurbar (NDB)
689 Km 11:30 11:38 8min Mo
Jalgaon Junction (JL)
840 Km 14:50 14:55 5min Mo
Bhusaval (BSL)
864 Km 15:20 15:30 10min Mo
Malkapur (MKU)
914 Km 16:13 16:15 2min Mo
Akola Junction (AK)
1003 Km 17:15 17:20 5min Mo
Badnera Junction (BD)
1082 Km 19:07 19:10 3min Mo
Wardha Junction (WR)
1177 Km 20:27 20:30 3min Mo
Balharshah (BPQ)
1310 Km 23:05 23:15 10min Mo
Sirpur Kagaznagar (SKZR)
1379 Km 00:02 00:05 3min Tu
Ramagundam (RDM)
1451 Km 01:03 01:05 2min Tu
Warangal (WL)
1552 Km 03:08 03:10 2min Tu
Khammam (KMT)
1660 Km 04:38 04:40 2min Tu
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1753 Km 07:20 07:40 20min Tu
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
1813 Km 08:25 08:27 2min Tu
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
1903 Km 10:23 10:25 2min Tu
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
1953 Km 11:02 11:04 2min Tu
Duvvada (DVD)
Andhra Pradesh
2086 Km 14:00 14:02 2min Tu
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
2104 Km 14:35 Destination Tu

Gandhidham BG to Visakhapatnam Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18502, Gandhidham BG Visakhapatnam Express. This train operates between Gandhidham BG and Visakhapatnam Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Gandhidham BG Visakhapatnam Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Gandhidham BG and Visakhapatnam Junction is 1315 miles or 2104 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Gandhidham BG

Train No. 18502, Gandhidham BG Visakhapatnam Express GIMB to VSKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18502, GANDHIDHAM BG VISAKHAPATNAM EXPRESS. Details about the GANDHIDHAM BG VISAKHAPATNAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.