Given below is details about Train Number 03186, GANGA SAGAR FESTIVAL SPECIAL running between Jaynagar and Sealdah stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.03186, Ganga Sagar Festival Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance390 miles / 624 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Jaynagar Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Ganga Sagar Festival Special, Train number 03186. Timing of Ganga Sagar Festival Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jaynagar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. JYG Jaynagar Bihar Starts 16:10 NA Origin Daily
2. RJA Rajnagar Bihar 16:29 16:31 2min 22 Km Daily
3. MBI Madhubani Bihar 16:43 16:46 3min 32 Km Daily
4. SKI Sakri Junction Bihar 17:04 17:06 2min 49 Km Daily
5. DBG Darbhanga Junction Bihar 17:25 17:30 5min 68 Km Daily
6. LSI Laheria Sarai Bihar 17:41 17:43 2min 72 Km Daily
7. HYT Haiaghat Bihar 17:56 17:58 2min 84 Km Daily
8. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 19:00 19:05 5min 105 Km Daily
9. DSS Dalsingh Sarai Bihar 19:23 19:25 2min 129 Km Daily
10. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar 20:35 20:45 10min 156 Km Daily
11. JAJ Jhajha Bihar 23:10 23:15 5min 247 Km Daily
12. JSME Jasidih Junction Jharkhand 23:47 23:52 5min 291 Km Daily
13. MDP Madhupur Junction Jharkhand 00:14 00:17 3min 320 Km Daily
14. CRJ Chittaranjan West Bengal 00:57 00:58 1min 377 Km Daily
15. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 01:43 01:48 5min 402 Km Daily
16. DGR Durgapur West Bengal 02:16 02:18 2min 444 Km Daily
17. BWN Barddhaman Junction West Bengal 03:51 03:53 2min 506 Km Daily
18. BDC Bandel Junction West Bengal 05:02 05:06 4min 574 Km Daily
19. NH Naihati Junction West Bengal 05:34 05:37 3min 583 Km Daily
20. BNXR Bidhan Nagar Road West Bengal 06:37 06:38 1min 617 Km Daily
21. SDAH Sealdah West Bengal 07:00 Ends 624 Km Daily

Jaynagar to Sealdah - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 03186, Ganga Sagar Festival Special. This train operates between Jaynagar and Sealdah. Map also shows all the stations where Ganga Sagar Festival Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jaynagar and Sealdah is 390 miles or 624 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jaynagar to Sealdah
Return Trains from Sealdah to Jaynagar

Train No. 03186, Ganga Sagar Festival Special JYG to SDAH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 03186, GANGA SAGAR FESTIVAL SPECIAL. Details about the GANGA SAGAR FESTIVAL SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • To clear the rush of passengers, Train No:03186 Jaynagar – Sealdah Special which was notified to run upto 01.02.2021 Daily is extended upto 01.04.2021 [1]
  • To clear the extra rush of passengers during this festive season Train No:03185 Sealdah-Jaynagar Festival Special (via Naihati) will leave Sealdah at 17:45 hrs. daily w.e.f. 20.10.2020 till 30.11.2020 to reach Jaynagar at 08:50 hrs. o­n the next day and Train No: 03186 Jaynagar-Sealdah Festival Special (via Naihati) will leave Jaynagar at 16:00 hrs. daily w.e.f. 21.10.2020 till 01.12.2020 to reach Sealdah at 07:00 hrs. o­n the next day. [2]


  • Extension of Train
  • Special Trains on Festival Season