Given below is details about Train Number 13185, GANGA SAGAR EXPRESS running between Sealdah and Jaynagar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13185, Ganga Sagar Express
Distance392 miles / 627 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Sealdah Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Ganga Sagar Express, Train number 13185. Timing of Ganga Sagar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sealdah

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Sealdah (SDAH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 17:45 NA Daily
Bidhan Nagar (BNXR)
West Bengal
6 Km 17:53 17:54 1min Daily
Naihati Junction (NH)
West Bengal
40 Km 18:43 18:48 5min Daily
Bandel Junction (BDC)
West Bengal
49 Km 19:11 19:15 4min Daily
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
116 Km 20:36 20:40 4min Daily
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
180 Km 21:27 21:32 5min Daily
Raniganj (RNG)
West Bengal
205 Km 21:50 21:51 1min Daily
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
223 Km 22:09 22:14 5min Daily
Chittaranjan (CRJ)
West Bengal
248 Km 22:38 22:39 1min Daily
Madhupur Junction (MDP)
304 Km 23:18 23:21 3min Daily
Jasidih Junction (JSME)
333 Km 23:45 23:50 5min Daily
Jhajha (JAJ)
377 Km 01:00 01:05 5min Daily
Barauni Junction (BJU)
470 Km 03:35 03:45 10min Daily
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)
498 Km 04:14 04:16 2min Daily
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
521 Km 04:45 05:10 25min Daily
Haiaghat (HYT)
543 Km 05:32 05:34 2min Daily
Laheria Sarai (LSI)
554 Km 05:48 05:53 5min Daily
Darbhanga Junction (DBG)
559 Km 06:15 06:25 10min Daily
Sakri Junction (SKI)
578 Km 06:46 06:51 5min Daily
Madhubani (MBI)
595 Km 07:10 07:15 5min Daily
Rajanagar (RJA)
605 Km 07:23 07:25 2min Daily
Jaynagar (JYG)
627 Km 08:50 Destination Daily

Sealdah to Jaynagar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13185, Ganga Sagar Express. This train operates between Sealdah and Jaynagar. Map also shows all the stations where Ganga Sagar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Sealdah and Jaynagar is 392 miles or 627 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Jaynagar to Sealdah

Train No. 13185, Ganga Sagar Express SDAH to JYG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13185, GANGA SAGAR EXPRESS. Details about the GANGA SAGAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.