Given below is details about Train Number 07304, GANGAVATHI HUBBALLI EXPRESS SPECIAL running between Gangavathi and Hubballi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07304, Gangavathi Hubballi Express Special
Distance104 miles / 166 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Gangavathi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Gangavathi Hubballi Express Special, Train number 07304. Timing of Gangavathi Hubballi Express Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gangavathi

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. GGVT Gangavathi Karnataka Starts 06:00 NA Origin Daily
2. CKBK Chikkabenakal Karnataka 06:13 06:14 1min 13 Km Daily
3. JBGD Jabbalgudda Karnataka 06:24 06:25 1min 21 Km Daily
4. BDGU Budhagumpa Karnataka 06:36 06:37 1min 30 Km Daily
5. GIN Ginigera Junction Karnataka 06:46 06:48 2min 39 Km Daily
6. KBL Koppal Karnataka 06:58 07:00 2min 50 Km Daily
7. BNP Bhanapur Karnataka 07:11 07:12 1min 62 Km Daily
8. GDG Gadag Junction Karnataka 07:53 07:55 2min 108 Km Daily
9. NGR Annigeri Karnataka 08:19 08:20 1min 130 Km Daily
10. SVHE Sisvinhalli Karnataka 08:29 08:30 1min 142 Km Daily
11. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 09:30 Ends 166 Km Daily

Gangavathi to Hubballi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07304, Gangavathi Hubballi Express Special. This train operates between Gangavathi and Hubballi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Gangavathi Hubballi Express Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Gangavathi and Hubballi Junction is 104 miles or 166 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Gangavathi to Hubballi Junction
Return Trains from Hubballi Junction to Gangavathi

Train No. 07304, Gangavathi Hubballi Express Special GGVT to UBL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07304, GANGAVATHI HUBBALLI EXPRESS SPECIAL. Details about the GANGAVATHI HUBBALLI EXPRESS SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • South Western Railway has decided to restore from 26.02.2021, Train No:07304 Gangavathi – SSS Hubballi Special Express commencing journey from Gangavathi which was earlier cancelled up to 26.02.2021 [1]
  • Due to Pre Non - Interlocking work, Train No:07303/07304 SSS Hubballi – Gangavathi – SSS Hubballi Special Express commencing journey on 16.02.2021 to 25.02.2021 (10 days) from SSS Hubballi and on 17.02.2021 to 26.02.2021 (10 days) from Gangavathi will remain cancelled. [2]
  • Train No:07303/07304 SSS Hubballi – Gangavathi – SSS Hubballi Daily Special Express with normal fare was notified to run earlier as Fully Reserved Daily Special Express (Press Release No:372, dt: 04.02.2021) to be corrected as Unreserved Daily Special Express with normal fare with effect commencing journey from Hubballi from 08.02.2021 to until further advice and from Gangavathi from 09.02.2021 to until further advice. [3]
  • South Western Railway has decided to run Train No. 07304 Vasco Da Gama-Saharsa o­ne Way Superfast Express Special with Special Fare which will depart from Vasco Da Gama at 18:00 hrs o­n 07.11.2020 (Saturday) and arrive Saharsa at 16:00 hrs o­n 09.11.2020 (Monday).(One Trip o­ne way o­nly). [4]


  • Restoration of Trains
  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Special Trains
  • Special Trains