Given below is details about Train Number 12203, GARIB RATH EXPRESS running between Saharsa Junction and Amritsar Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12203, Garib Rath Express
ScheduleSun, Mon & Thu
Distance1071 miles / 1714 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Saharsa Junction Railway Station - Sunday, Monday & Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Garib Rath Express, Train number 12203. Timing of Garib Rath Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Saharsa Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Saharsa Junction (SHC)
Origin NA 14:55 NA Su, Mo & Th
Simri Bakhtiyarpur (SBV)
16 Km 15:10 15:12 2min Su, Mo & Th
Khagaria Junction (KGG)
53 Km 16:00 16:02 2min Su, Mo & Th
Begu Sarai (BGS)
93 Km 16:29 16:31 2min Su, Mo & Th
Barauni Junction (BJU)
109 Km 16:55 17:15 20min Su, Mo & Th
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)
136 Km 17:43 17:45 2min Su, Mo & Th
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
160 Km 18:10 18:15 5min Su, Mo & Th
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
211 Km 19:05 19:10 5min Su, Mo & Th
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
265 Km 19:55 20:00 5min Su, Mo & Th
Chhapra (CPR)
324 Km 21:15 21:20 5min Su, Mo & Th
Siwan Junction (SV)
385 Km 22:05 22:10 5min Su, Mo & Th
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
Uttar Pradesh
455 Km 22:50 22:52 2min Su, Mo & Th
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
504 Km 00:35 00:45 10min Mo, Tu & Fr
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
775 Km 06:00 06:10 10min Mo, Tu & Fr
Hardoi (HRI)
Uttar Pradesh
877 Km 07:34 07:36 2min Mo, Tu & Fr
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
1010 Km 09:30 09:33 3min Mo, Tu & Fr
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
1100 Km 11:00 11:07 7min Mo, Tu & Fr
New Delhi (NDLS)
1267 Km 13:55 14:10 15min Mo, Tu & Fr
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
1465 Km 16:47 16:52 5min Mo, Tu & Fr
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
1579 Km 18:25 18:35 10min Mo, Tu & Fr
Jalandhar City (JUC)
1636 Km 19:25 19:30 5min Mo, Tu & Fr
Beas (BEAS)
1672 Km 20:13 20:15 2min Mo, Tu & Fr
Amritsar Junction (ASR)
1714 Km 21:05 Destination Mo, Tu & Fr

Saharsa Junction to Amritsar Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12203, Garib Rath Express. This train operates between Saharsa Junction and Amritsar Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Garib Rath Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Saharsa Junction and Amritsar Junction is 1071 miles or 1714 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Saharsa Junction to Amritsar Junction
Return Trains from Amritsar Junction to Saharsa Junction

Train No. 12203, Garib Rath Express SHC to ASR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12203, GARIB RATH EXPRESS. Details about the GARIB RATH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.