Given below is details about Train Number 16203, GARUDADRI EXPRESS running between Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central and Tirupati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16203, Garudadri Express
Distance96 miles / 154 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed39 kmph

Departure Days From Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Garudadri Express, Train number 16203. Timing of Garudadri Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MAS Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Tamil Nadu Starts 16:30 NA Origin Daily
2. PER Perambur Tamil Nadu 16:43 16:45 2min 6 Km Daily
3. TRL Tiruvallur Tamil Nadu 17:13 17:15 2min 48 Km Daily
4. AJJ Arakkonam Junction Tamil Nadu 17:38 17:40 2min 75 Km Daily
5. TRT Tiruttani Tamil Nadu 17:58 18:00 2min 88 Km Daily
6. NG Nagari Andhra Pradesh 18:15 18:16 1min 103 Km Daily
7. EKM Ekambarakuppam Andhra Pradesh 18:19 18:20 1min 104 Km Daily
8. PUT Puttur Andhra Pradesh 18:38 18:40 2min 118 Km Daily
9. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 19:25 19:35 10min 144 Km Daily
10. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh 20:25 Ends 154 Km Daily

Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central to Tirupati - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16203, Garudadri Express. This train operates between Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central and Tirupati. Map also shows all the stations where Garudadri Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central and Tirupati is 96 miles or 154 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central to Tirupati
Return Trains from Tirupati to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central

Train No. 16203, Garudadri Express MAS to TPTY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16203, GARUDADRI EXPRESS. Details about the GARUDADRI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • In order to provide additional travelling facility for the waitlisted passengers in summer season, Train No. 16203 Chennai Central – Tirupati is augmented with One Sleeper Coach from 24.05.2022 to 28.06.2022. [1]


  • Augmentation