Given below is details about Train Number 06204, GARUDADRI EXPRESS SPECIAL running between Tirupati and Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06204, Garudadri Express Special
Distance94 miles / 151 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed39 kmph

Departure Days From Tirupati Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Garudadri Express Special, Train number 06204. Timing of Garudadri Express Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirupati

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh Starts 06:45 NA Origin Daily
2. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 07:20 07:25 5min 10 Km Daily
3. PUT Puttur Andhra Pradesh 07:48 07:50 2min 33 Km Daily
4. EKM Ekambarakuppam Andhra Pradesh 08:03 08:05 2min 47 Km Daily
5. NG Nagari Andhra Pradesh 08:07 08:09 2min 49 Km Daily
6. TRT Tiruttani Tamil Nadu 08:23 08:25 2min 63 Km Daily
7. AJJ Arakkonam Junction Tamil Nadu 08:45 08:50 5min 76 Km Daily
8. TRL Tiruvallur Tamil Nadu 09:13 09:15 2min 103 Km Daily
9. AVD Avadi Tamil Nadu 09:33 09:35 2min 130 Km Daily
10. PER Perambur Tamil Nadu 09:48 09:50 2min 145 Km Daily
11. MAS Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Tamil Nadu 10:35 Ends 151 Km Daily

Tirupati to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06204, Garudadri Express Special. This train operates between Tirupati and Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central. Map also shows all the stations where Garudadri Express Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirupati and Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central is 94 miles or 151 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tirupati to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central
Return Trains from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central to Tirupati

Train No. 06204, Garudadri Express Special TPTY to MAS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06204, GARUDADRI EXPRESS SPECIAL. Details about the GARUDADRI EXPRESS SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • South Western Railway has decided to run, Train No. 06203/06204 Yesvantpur-Hassan-Yesvantpur Daily Superfast Intercity will run from Yesvantpur from 07.12.2020 to 16.12.2020 and from Hassan from 08.12.2020 to 17.12.2020 [1]


  • Running Of Additional Special Trains