Given below is details about Train Number 12235, DIBRUGARH - NEW DELHI RAJEXP running between Dibrugarh and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12235, Dibrugarh - New Delhi Rajexp
Distance1533 miles / 2452 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 18 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Dibrugarh Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Dibrugarh - New Delhi Rajexp, Train number 12235. Timing of Dibrugarh - New Delhi Rajexp train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dibrugarh

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Dibrugarh (DBRG)
Origin NA 19:25 NA Th
Moranhat (MRHT)
40 Km 19:58 20:00 2min Th
Simaluguri Junction (SLGR)
94 Km 21:12 21:14 2min Th
Mariani Junction (MXN)
148 Km 22:10 22:20 10min Th
Dimapur (DMV)
256 Km 00:26 00:33 7min Fr
Diphu (DPU)
293 Km 01:12 01:14 2min Fr
Lumding Junction (LMG)
325 Km 01:58 02:00 2min Fr
Hojai (HJI)
370 Km 02:45 02:47 2min Fr
Guwahati (GHY)
505 Km 05:15 05:40 25min Fr
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
662 Km 08:08 08:10 2min Fr
Kokrajhar (KOJ)
690 Km 08:38 08:40 2min Fr
New Alipurduar (NOQ)
West Bengal
769 Km 09:40 09:42 2min Fr
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
788 Km 10:05 10:07 2min Fr
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
914 Km 12:05 12:15 10min Fr
Kishanganj (KNE)
1001 Km 13:20 13:22 2min Fr
Katihar Junction (KIR)
1098 Km 15:15 15:25 10min Fr
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
1307 Km 18:40 18:45 5min Fr
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
1359 Km 19:30 19:40 10min Fr
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
1413 Km 20:30 20:35 5min Fr
Chhapra (CPR)
1472 Km 21:50 21:55 5min Fr
Ballia (BUI)
Uttar Pradesh
1537 Km 22:50 22:55 5min Fr
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
1677 Km 01:30 01:40 10min Sa
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
1960 Km 06:00 06:10 10min Sa
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
2195 Km 09:30 09:33 3min Sa
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
2286 Km 11:00 11:07 7min Sa
New Delhi (NDLS)
2452 Km 13:55 Destination Sa

Dibrugarh to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12235, Dibrugarh - New Delhi Rajexp. This train operates between Dibrugarh and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Dibrugarh - New Delhi Rajexp stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dibrugarh and New Delhi is 1533 miles or 2452 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from New Delhi to Dibrugarh

Train No. 12235, Dibrugarh - New Delhi Rajexp DBRG to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12235, DIBRUGARH - NEW DELHI RAJEXP. Details about the DIBRUGARH - NEW DELHI RAJEXP including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.