Given below is details about Train Number 12236, GUWAHATI RAJDHANI running between New Delhi and Dibrugarh stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12236, Guwahati Rajdhani
Distance1533 miles / 2452 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 19 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Guwahati Rajdhani, Train number 12236. Timing of Guwahati Rajdhani train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
New Delhi (NDLS)
Origin NA 09:25 NA Tu
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
166 Km 12:10 12:17 7min Tu
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
257 Km 13:47 13:50 3min Tu
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
492 Km 17:25 17:35 10min Tu
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
775 Km 22:15 22:25 10min Tu
Ballia (BUI)
Uttar Pradesh
915 Km 00:30 00:35 5min We
Chhapra (CPR)
980 Km 01:50 01:55 5min We
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
1039 Km 03:00 03:05 5min We
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
1093 Km 03:55 04:05 10min We
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
1145 Km 05:05 05:10 5min We
Katihar Junction (KIR)
1354 Km 08:35 08:45 10min We
Kishanganj (KNE)
1451 Km 10:05 10:07 2min We
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
1538 Km 11:55 12:05 10min We
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
1664 Km 14:07 14:09 2min We
New Alipurduar (NOQ)
West Bengal
1683 Km 14:30 14:32 2min We
Kokrajhar (KOJ)
1762 Km 15:26 15:28 2min We
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
1790 Km 16:15 16:17 2min We
Guwahati (GHY)
1946 Km 19:00 19:25 25min We
Hojai (HJI)
2082 Km 21:35 21:37 2min We
Lumding Junction (LMG)
2127 Km 22:30 22:32 2min We
Diphu (DPU)
2159 Km 23:06 23:08 2min We
Dimapur (DMV)
2196 Km 23:45 23:52 7min We
Mariani Junction (MXN)
2304 Km 02:25 02:35 10min Th
Simaluguri Junction (SLGR)
2358 Km 03:25 03:27 2min Th
Moranhat (MRHT)
2412 Km 04:20 04:22 2min Th
Dibrugarh (DBRG)
2452 Km 05:15 Destination Th

New Delhi to Dibrugarh - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12236, Guwahati Rajdhani. This train operates between New Delhi and Dibrugarh. Map also shows all the stations where Guwahati Rajdhani stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Dibrugarh is 1533 miles or 2452 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Dibrugarh to New Delhi

Train No. 12236, Guwahati Rajdhani NDLS to DBRG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12236, GUWAHATI RAJDHANI. Details about the GUWAHATI RAJDHANI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.