Given below is details about Train Number 12514, GUWAHATI - SECUNDERABAD EXPRESS running between Guwahati and Secunderabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12514, Guwahati - Secunderabad Express
Distance1603 miles / 2564 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 21 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Guwahati Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Guwahati - Secunderabad Express.', Train number '.12514. Timing of Guwahati - Secunderabad Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Guwahati

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Guwahati (GHY)
Origin NA 06:20 NA Th
Kamakhya (KYQ)
6 Km 06:35 06:37 2min Th
Rangiya Junction (RNY)
48 Km 07:15 07:20 5min Th
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
157 Km 09:40 09:45 5min Th
New Alipurduar (NOQ)
West Bengal
264 Km 11:10 11:12 2min Th
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
282 Km 11:30 11:32 2min Th
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
408 Km 14:15 14:25 10min Th
Kishanganj (KNE)
496 Km 15:36 15:38 2min Th
Barsoi Junction (BOE)
553 Km 16:28 16:30 2min Th
Malda Town (MLDT)
West Bengal
641 Km 18:30 18:40 10min Th
New Farakka Junction (NFK)
West Bengal
675 Km 19:17 19:19 2min Th
Rampur Hat (RPH)
West Bengal
762 Km 21:03 21:05 2min Th
Bolpur Santiniketan (BHP)
West Bengal
823 Km 21:53 21:58 5min Th
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
968 Km 00:45 01:05 20min Fr
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
1086 Km 02:45 03:00 15min Fr
Balasore (BLS)
1204 Km 04:25 04:27 2min Fr
Bhadrakh (BHC)
1266 Km 05:28 05:30 2min Fr
Jajpur Kheonjhar Road (JJKR)
1309 Km 06:04 06:06 2min Fr
Cuttack (CTC)
1378 Km 07:06 07:11 5min Fr
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1404 Km 07:50 07:55 5min Fr
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1423 Km 08:20 08:40 20min Fr
Balugan (BALU)
1494 Km 09:29 09:31 2min Fr
Berhampur (BAM)
1570 Km 10:35 10:40 5min Fr
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
1644 Km 12:05 12:07 2min Fr
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
1717 Km 13:01 13:03 2min Fr
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
1786 Km 14:05 14:10 5min Fr
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
1847 Km 15:30 15:50 20min Fr
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
2048 Km 18:38 18:40 2min Fr
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
2197 Km 21:25 21:35 10min Fr
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
2564 Km 04:00 Destination Sa

Guwahati to Secunderabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12514, Guwahati - Secunderabad Express. This train operates between Guwahati and Secunderabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Guwahati - Secunderabad Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Guwahati and Secunderabad Junction is 1603 miles or 2564 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Secunderabad Junction to Guwahati

Train No. 12514, Guwahati - Secunderabad Express GHY to SC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12514, GUWAHATI - SECUNDERABAD EXPRESS. Details about the GUWAHATI - SECUNDERABAD EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: