Given below is details about Train Number 15045, GORAKHPUR - OKHA EXPRESS running between Gorakhpur Junction and Okha stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15045, Gorakhpur - Okha Express
Distance1445 miles / 2312 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 23 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Gorakhpur Junction Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Gorakhpur - Okha Express, Train number 15045. Timing of Gorakhpur - Okha Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gorakhpur Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 04:45 NA Th
Basti (BST)
Uttar Pradesh
64 Km 05:55 05:58 3min Th
Gonda Junction (GD)
Uttar Pradesh
153 Km 07:20 07:25 5min Th
Badshahnagar (BNZ)
Uttar Pradesh
266 Km 09:33 09:35 2min Th
Lucknow (LJN)
Uttar Pradesh
278 Km 10:00 10:30 30min Th
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
352 Km 12:05 12:15 10min Th
Etawah (ETW)
Uttar Pradesh
491 Km 14:00 14:02 2min Th
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
582 Km 15:25 15:30 5min Th
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)
Uttar Pradesh
607 Km 16:43 16:45 2min Th
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
611 Km 17:15 17:20 5min Th
Dhaulpur (DHO)
663 Km 18:13 18:15 2min Th
Morena (MRA)
Madhya Pradesh
691 Km 18:38 18:40 2min Th
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
729 Km 19:15 19:20 5min Th
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
826 Km 21:20 21:30 10min Th
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
978 Km 01:15 01:35 20min Fr
Mungaoli (MNV)
Madhya Pradesh
1006 Km 02:03 02:05 2min Fr
Ashok Nagar (ASKN)
Madhya Pradesh
1052 Km 02:47 02:49 2min Fr
Guna (GUNA)
Madhya Pradesh
1096 Km 03:35 03:45 10min Fr
Ruthiyai (RTA)
Madhya Pradesh
1116 Km 04:25 04:28 3min Fr
Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG)
Madhya Pradesh
1193 Km 05:28 05:30 2min Fr
Shajapur (SFY)
Madhya Pradesh
1282 Km 07:18 07:20 2min Fr
Maksi (MKC)
Madhya Pradesh
1310 Km 08:20 08:22 2min Fr
Ujjain Junction (UJN)
Madhya Pradesh
1351 Km 09:00 09:20 20min Fr
Nagda Junction (NAD)
Madhya Pradesh
1406 Km 10:18 10:20 2min Fr
Ratlam Junction (RTM)
Madhya Pradesh
1450 Km 11:10 11:20 10min Fr
Godhra Junction (GDA)
1640 Km 14:10 14:12 2min Fr
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
1714 Km 15:20 15:35 15min Fr
Anand Junction (ANND)
1749 Km 16:24 16:26 2min Fr
Maninagar (MAN)
1810 Km 17:26 17:28 2min Fr
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
1813 Km 17:45 18:05 20min Fr
Viramgam Junction (VG)
1879 Km 19:20 19:22 2min Fr
Surendranagar (SUNR)
1943 Km 20:26 20:28 2min Fr
Wankaner Junction (WKR)
2018 Km 21:27 21:29 2min Fr
Rajkot Junction (RJT)
2059 Km 22:35 22:40 5min Fr
Hapa (HAPA)
2136 Km 23:58 00:10 12min Sa
Jamnagar (JAM)
2144 Km 00:22 00:27 5min Sa
Khambhaliya (KMBL)
2199 Km 01:28 01:30 2min Sa
Dwarka (DWK)
2283 Km 02:38 02:43 5min Sa
Okha (OKHA)
2312 Km 03:55 Destination Sa

Gorakhpur Junction to Okha - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15045, Gorakhpur - Okha Express. This train operates between Gorakhpur Junction and Okha. Map also shows all the stations where Gorakhpur - Okha Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Gorakhpur Junction and Okha is 1445 miles or 2312 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Okha to Gorakhpur Junction

Train No. 15045, Gorakhpur - Okha Express GKP to OKHA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15045, GORAKHPUR - OKHA EXPRESS. Details about the GORAKHPUR - OKHA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.