Given below is details about Train Number 12903, GOLDEN TEMPLE MAIL running between Mumbai Central and Amritsar Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12903, Golden Temple Mail
Distance1187 miles / 1899 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 8 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Mumbai Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Golden Temple Mail, Train number 12903. Timing of Golden Temple Mail train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mumbai Central

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Mumbai Central (MMCT)
Origin NA 21:25 NA Daily
Borivali (BVI)
29 Km 21:57 22:01 4min Daily
Surat (ST)
262 Km 01:00 01:05 5min Daily
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
391 Km 02:46 02:56 10min Daily
Godhra Junction (GDA)
463 Km 04:10 04:12 2min Daily
Dahod (DHD)
538 Km 05:05 05:07 2min Daily
Meghnagar (MGN)
Madhya Pradesh
571 Km 05:29 05:31 2min Daily
Ratlam Junction (RTM)
Madhya Pradesh
653 Km 07:05 07:15 10min Daily
Nagda Junction (NAD)
Madhya Pradesh
697 Km 08:10 08:12 2min Daily
Shamgarh (SGZ)
Madhya Pradesh
789 Km 09:12 09:14 2min Daily
Bhawani Mandi (BWM)
Madhya Pradesh
822 Km 09:39 09:40 1min Daily
Kota Junction (KOTA)
922 Km 11:00 11:05 5min Daily
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
1030 Km 12:25 12:30 5min Daily
Gangapur City (GGC)
1094 Km 13:20 13:25 5min Daily
Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)
1128 Km 13:48 13:50 2min Daily
Hindaun City (HAN)
1138 Km 14:00 14:02 2min Daily
Bayana Junction (BXN)
1171 Km 14:28 14:30 2min Daily
Bharatpur Junction (BTE)
1213 Km 15:00 15:02 2min Daily
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
1246 Km 16:15 16:20 5min Daily
Faridabad (FDB)
1359 Km 18:04 18:06 2min Daily
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
1380 Km 18:45 19:00 15min Daily
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
1407 Km 19:51 19:53 2min Daily
Meerut City (MTC)
Uttar Pradesh
1455 Km 21:05 21:10 5min Daily
Meerut Cantonment (MUT)
Uttar Pradesh
1459 Km 21:15 21:17 2min Daily
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)
Uttar Pradesh
1510 Km 21:51 21:53 2min Daily
Saharanpur (SRE)
Uttar Pradesh
1568 Km 23:15 23:25 10min Daily
Yamunanagar Jagadhari (YJUD)
1598 Km 23:52 23:54 2min Daily
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
1649 Km 00:45 00:55 10min Daily
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
1763 Km 02:37 02:47 10min Daily
Phagwara Junction (PGW)
1799 Km 03:18 03:20 2min Daily
Jalandhar Cantonment (JRC)
1815 Km 03:36 03:38 2min Daily
Jalandhar City (JUC)
1820 Km 03:52 03:57 5min Daily
Beas (BEAS)
1856 Km 04:29 04:31 2min Daily
Amritsar Junction (ASR)
1899 Km 05:30 Destination Daily

Mumbai Central to Amritsar Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12903, Golden Temple Mail. This train operates between Mumbai Central and Amritsar Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Golden Temple Mail stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mumbai Central and Amritsar Junction is 1187 miles or 1899 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Amritsar Junction to Mumbai Central

Train No. 12903, Golden Temple Mail MMCT to ASR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12903, GOLDEN TEMPLE MAIL. Details about the GOLDEN TEMPLE MAIL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.