Given below is details about Train Number 05086, GONDA BARHNI MELA SPECIAL PASSENGER running between Lucknow Junction and Mailani Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.05086, Gonda barhni Mela Special Passenger
TypeHoliday Special
Distance114 miles / 182 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed28 kmph

Departure Days From Lucknow Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Gonda barhni Mela Special Passenger, Train number 05086. Timing of Gonda barhni Mela Special Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lucknow Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. LJN Lucknow Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 06:20 NA Origin Daily
2. ASH Aishbagh Uttar Pradesh 06:31 06:33 2min 3 Km Daily
3. LC Lucknow City Uttar Pradesh 06:40 06:42 2min 5 Km Daily
4. DAL Daliganj Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:49 06:51 2min 7 Km Daily
5. MBP Mohibullapur Uttar Pradesh 07:00 07:02 2min 11 Km Daily
6. BKT Bakshi Ka Talab Uttar Pradesh 07:11 07:13 2min 20 Km Daily
7. IJ Itaunja Uttar Pradesh 07:24 07:25 1min 31 Km Daily
8. AA Ataria Uttar Pradesh 07:36 07:38 2min 42 Km Daily
9. MANW Manwa Uttar Pradesh 07:43 07:44 1min 46 Km Daily
10. SD Sidhauli Uttar Pradesh 07:53 07:55 2min 54 Km Daily
11. SUIA Suraincha Uttar Pradesh 08:02 08:03 1min 61 Km Daily
12. KMP Kamlapur Uttar Pradesh 08:08 08:10 2min 65 Km Daily
13. BJLP Barai Jalalpur Uttar Pradesh 08:18 08:19 1min 73 Km Daily
14. KB Khairabad Awadh Uttar Pradesh 08:29 08:31 2min 83 Km Daily
15. STP Sitapur Uttar Pradesh 08:47 08:52 5min 89 Km Daily
16. BUGN Bhurjiha Baragn Uttar Pradesh 09:06 09:07 1min 95 Km Daily
17. JKP Jharekapur Uttar Pradesh 09:13 09:14 1min 100 Km Daily
18. PMM Parsehra Mal Uttar Pradesh 09:20 09:21 1min 105 Km Daily
19. HA Hargaon Uttar Pradesh 09:28 09:30 2min 111 Km Daily
20. OEL Oel Uttar Pradesh 09:37 09:38 1min 118 Km Daily
21. KDPS Kadipur Sani Halt Uttar Pradesh 09:44 09:45 1min 123 Km Daily
22. KITN Khiri Town Uttar Pradesh 09:53 09:54 1min 128 Km Daily
23. LMP Lakhimpur Uttar Pradesh 09:58 10:00 2min 133 Km Daily
24. DEO Deokali Uttar Pradesh 10:10 10:11 1min 141 Km Daily
25. PD Pharadahan Uttar Pradesh 10:21 10:23 2min 148 Km Daily
26. RZJ Razaganj Uttar Pradesh 10:34 10:35 1min 156 Km Daily
27. BFV Bahelia Buzurg Uttar Pradesh 10:41 10:42 1min 159 Km Daily
28. GK Gola Gokarannath Uttar Pradesh 10:55 10:57 2min 167 Km Daily
29. BNKJ Banke Ganj Uttar Pradesh 11:16 11:18 2min 174 Km Daily
30. MLN Mailani Junction Uttar Pradesh 12:45 Ends 182 Km Daily

Lucknow Junction to Mailani Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 05086, Gonda barhni Mela Special Passenger. This train operates between Lucknow Junction and Mailani Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Gonda barhni Mela Special Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lucknow Junction and Mailani Junction is 114 miles or 182 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lucknow Junction to Mailani Junction
Return Trains from Mailani Junction to Lucknow Junction

Train No. 05086, Gonda barhni Mela Special Passenger LJN to MLN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 05086, GONDA BARHNI MELA SPECIAL PASSENGER. Details about the GONDA BARHNI MELA SPECIAL PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.