Given below is details about Train Number 75127, GORAKHPUR GONDA DEMU running between Gorakhpur Junction and Gonda Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.75127, Gorakhpur Gonda DEMU
Distance138 miles / 221 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed37 kmph

Departure Days From Gorakhpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Gorakhpur Gonda DEMU, Train number 75127. Timing of Gorakhpur Gonda DEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gorakhpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 16:00 NA Origin Daily
2. JEA Nakaha Jungle Uttar Pradesh 16:10 16:12 2min 6 Km Daily
3. MIM Maniram Uttar Pradesh 16:20 16:22 2min 10 Km Daily
4. PJ Peppeganj Uttar Pradesh 16:40 16:42 2min 22 Km Daily
5. CM Campierganj Uttar Pradesh 16:58 17:00 2min 33 Km Daily
6. ANDN Anand Nagar Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:12 17:14 2min 41 Km Daily
7. LER Lehra Uttar Pradesh 17:21 17:22 1min 50 Km Daily
8. BMJ Bridgemanganj Uttar Pradesh 17:30 17:32 2min 55 Km Daily
9. UB Uska Bazar Uttar Pradesh 17:40 17:42 2min 63 Km Daily
10. NUH Naugarh Uttar Pradesh 17:52 17:54 2min 73 Km Daily
11. CIH Chilhia Uttar Pradesh 18:08 18:10 2min 85 Km Daily
12. SOT Shohratgarh Uttar Pradesh 18:18 18:20 2min 91 Km Daily
13. PRZ Parsa Uttar Pradesh 18:32 18:34 2min 101 Km Daily
14. BNY Barhni Uttar Pradesh 18:50 18:55 5min 113 Km Daily
15. PPW Pachperwa Uttar Pradesh 19:06 19:08 2min 129 Km Daily
16. GIR Gainsari Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:17 19:19 2min 138 Km Daily
17. TLR Tulsipur Uttar Pradesh 19:34 19:36 2min 151 Km Daily
18. KPE Kauwapur Uttar Pradesh 19:58 20:00 2min 163 Km Daily
19. GAW Gainjahwa Uttar Pradesh 20:16 20:18 2min 171 Km Daily
20. JKNI Jharkhandi Uttar Pradesh 20:25 20:27 2min 178 Km Daily
21. BLP Balrampur Uttar Pradesh 20:41 20:43 2min 181 Km Daily
22. BWP Bhawanipur Kalan Uttar Pradesh 20:53 20:54 1min 192 Km Daily
23. ITE Intiyathok Uttar Pradesh 21:14 21:16 2min 200 Km Daily
24. SUBR Subhagpur Uttar Pradesh 21:36 21:38 2min 215 Km Daily
25. GD Gonda Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:00 Ends 221 Km Daily

Gorakhpur Junction to Gonda Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 75127, Gorakhpur Gonda DEMU. This train operates between Gorakhpur Junction and Gonda Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Gorakhpur Gonda DEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Gorakhpur Junction and Gonda Junction is 138 miles or 221 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Gorakhpur Junction to Gonda Junction
Return Trains from Gonda Junction to Gorakhpur Junction

Train No. 75127, Gorakhpur Gonda DEMU GKP to GD

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 75127, GORAKHPUR GONDA DEMU. Details about the GORAKHPUR GONDA DEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.