Given below is details about Train Number 15009, GORAKHPUR LAKHIMPUR EXPRESS running between Gorakhpur Junction and Mailani Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15009, Gorakhpur Lakhimpur Express
Distance329 miles / 527 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed35 kmph

Departure Days From Gorakhpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Gorakhpur Lakhimpur Express, Train number 15009. Timing of Gorakhpur Lakhimpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gorakhpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 22:00 NA Origin Daily
2. MIM Maniram Uttar Pradesh 22:18 22:20 2min 10 Km Daily
3. PJ Peppeganj Uttar Pradesh 22:34 22:36 2min 22 Km Daily
4. CM Campierganj Uttar Pradesh 22:50 22:52 2min 33 Km Daily
5. ANDN Anand Nagar Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:08 23:10 2min 41 Km Daily
6. UB Uska Bazar Uttar Pradesh 23:37 23:39 2min 63 Km Daily
7. NUH Naugarh Uttar Pradesh 23:55 23:57 2min 73 Km Daily
8. SOT Shohratgarh Uttar Pradesh 00:16 00:18 2min 91 Km Daily
9. BNY Barhni Uttar Pradesh 00:42 00:44 2min 113 Km Daily
10. PPW Pachperwa Uttar Pradesh 00:58 01:00 2min 129 Km Daily
11. TLR Tulsipur Uttar Pradesh 01:30 01:32 2min 151 Km Daily
12. JKNI Jharkhandi Uttar Pradesh 01:56 01:58 2min 178 Km Daily
13. BLP Balrampur Uttar Pradesh 02:08 02:10 2min 181 Km Daily
14. GD Gonda Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:30 03:35 5min 221 Km Daily
15. BBK Barabanki Junction Uttar Pradesh 05:20 05:22 2min 309 Km Daily
16. GTNR Gomti Nagar Uttar Pradesh 06:03 06:05 2min 330 Km Daily
17. BNZ Badshahnagar Uttar Pradesh 06:20 06:22 2min 334 Km Daily
18. LJN Lucknow Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:15 07:55 40min 345 Km Daily
19. ASH Aishbagh Uttar Pradesh 08:07 08:09 2min 348 Km Daily
20. LC Lucknow City Uttar Pradesh 08:16 08:18 2min 351 Km Daily
21. SD Sidhauli Uttar Pradesh 09:16 09:18 2min 399 Km Daily
22. STP Sitapur Uttar Pradesh 10:10 10:20 10min 434 Km Daily
23. HA Hargaon Uttar Pradesh 10:48 10:50 2min 456 Km Daily
24. LMP Lakhimpur Uttar Pradesh 11:20 11:25 5min 478 Km Daily
25. GK Gola Gokarannath Uttar Pradesh 12:08 12:10 2min 512 Km Daily
26. MLN Mailani Junction Uttar Pradesh 13:00 Ends 527 Km Daily

Gorakhpur Junction to Mailani Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15009, Gorakhpur Lakhimpur Express. This train operates between Gorakhpur Junction and Mailani Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Gorakhpur Lakhimpur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Gorakhpur Junction and Mailani Junction is 329 miles or 527 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Gorakhpur Junction to Mailani Junction
Return Trains from Mailani Junction to Gorakhpur Junction

Train No. 15009, Gorakhpur Lakhimpur Express GKP to MLN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15009, GORAKHPUR LAKHIMPUR EXPRESS. Details about the GORAKHPUR LAKHIMPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.