Given below is details about Train Number 12738, GOUTAMI EXPRESS running between Secunderabad Junction and Kakinada Port stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12738, Goutami Express
Distance360 miles / 576 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Secunderabad Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Goutami Express, Train number 12738. Timing of Goutami Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Secunderabad Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
Origin NA 21:15 NA Daily
Bhongir (BG)
54 Km 21:54 21:55 1min Daily
Aler (ALER)
77 Km 22:14 22:15 1min Daily
Jangaon (ZN)
91 Km 22:24 22:25 1min Daily
Kazipet Junction (KZJ)
139 Km 23:18 23:20 2min Daily
Warangal (WL)
159 Km 23:33 23:35 2min Daily
Nekonda (NKD)
189 Km 00:00 00:01 1min Daily
Mahbubabad (MABD)
220 Km 00:21 00:22 1min Daily
Dornakal Junction (DKJ)
244 Km 00:54 00:55 1min Daily
Khammam (KMT)
267 Km 01:09 01:10 1min Daily
Madhira (MDR)
311 Km 01:39 01:40 1min Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
360 Km 03:00 03:20 20min Daily
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
420 Km 04:06 04:07 1min Daily
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
468 Km 04:39 04:40 1min Daily
Nidadavolu Junction (NDD)
Andhra Pradesh
487 Km 04:57 04:58 1min Daily
Kovvuru (KVR)
Andhra Pradesh
502 Km 05:10 05:11 1min Daily
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
510 Km 05:37 05:39 2min Daily
Dwarapudi (DWP)
Andhra Pradesh
530 Km 06:01 06:02 1min Daily
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
560 Km 06:31 06:33 2min Daily
Kakinada Town (CCT)
Andhra Pradesh
572 Km 07:19 07:20 1min Daily
Kakinada Port (COA)
Andhra Pradesh
576 Km 07:30 Destination Daily

Secunderabad Junction to Kakinada Port - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12738, Goutami Express. This train operates between Secunderabad Junction and Kakinada Port. Map also shows all the stations where Goutami Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Secunderabad Junction and Kakinada Port is 360 miles or 576 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Secunderabad Junction to Kakinada Port
Return Trains from Kakinada Port to Secunderabad Junction

Train No. 12738, Goutami Express SC to COA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12738, GOUTAMI EXPRESS. Details about the GOUTAMI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.