Given below is details about Train Number 09201, GUJARAT MAIL SPECIAL running between Dadar (WR) and Ahmedabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Train Frequency Due to reduction in passenger demand in view of COVID situation, Train No:09201 Dadar – Ahmedabad Special has reduced its frequency (from Daily to Tri-weekly) to run o­n Tuesday, Thursday & Sundayw.e.f Journey Commencing o­n 09.05.2021 to till further advice. [1]
Train No.09201, Gujarat Mail Special
Distance303 miles / 484 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Dadar (WR) Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Gujarat Mail Special, Train number 09201. Timing of Gujarat Mail Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dadar (WR)

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DDR Dadar (WR) Maharashtra Starts 21:40 NA Origin Daily
2. BVI Borivali Maharashtra 21:59 22:04 5min 24 Km Daily
3. PLG Palghar Maharashtra 22:48 22:50 2min 81 Km Daily
4. BL Valsad Gujarat 00:09 00:14 5min 188 Km Daily
5. NVS Navsari Gujarat 00:38 00:40 2min 227 Km Daily
6. ST Surat Gujarat 01:12 01:17 5min 257 Km Daily
7. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 01:54 01:56 2min 316 Km Daily
8. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 02:53 02:58 5min 386 Km Daily
9. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 03:31 03:33 2min 420 Km Daily
10. ND Nadiad Junction Gujarat 03:47 03:49 2min 439 Km Daily
11. MHD Mahemdavad Kheda Road Gujarat 04:27 04:29 2min 456 Km Daily
12. MAN Maninagar Gujarat 05:23 05:25 2min 481 Km Daily
13. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 05:55 Ends 484 Km Daily

Dadar (WR) to Ahmedabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09201, Gujarat Mail Special. This train operates between Dadar (WR) and Ahmedabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Gujarat Mail Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dadar (WR) and Ahmedabad Junction is 303 miles or 484 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Dadar (WR) to Ahmedabad Junction
Return Trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Dadar (WR)

Train No. 09201, Gujarat Mail Special DDR to ADI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09201, GUJARAT MAIL SPECIAL. Details about the GUJARAT MAIL SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • For the convenience of passengers, Train No:09201 Dadar-Ahmedabad Special train will depart from Dadar at 21:40 hrs from 22nd Dec, 2020 and will reach Ahmedabad at 05:55 hrs, the next day [2]


  • Reduction in Frequency of Trains
  • Special Trains