Given below is details about Train Number 12659, GURUDEV EXPRESS running between Nagercoil Junction and Kolkata Shalimar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12659, Gurudev Express
Distance1610 miles / 2576 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 23 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Nagercoil Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Gurudev Express, Train number 12659. Timing of Gurudev Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nagercoil Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Nagercoil Junction (NCJ)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 14:45 NA Su
Trivandrum Central (TVC)
71 Km 16:00 16:05 5min Su
Varkala Sivagiri Station (VAK)
112 Km 16:39 16:40 1min Su
Kollam Junction (QLN)
136 Km 17:05 17:10 5min Su
Kayamkulam (KYJ)
176 Km 17:48 17:50 2min Su
Chengannur (CNGR)
197 Km 18:08 18:10 2min Su
Tiruvalla (TRVL)
206 Km 18:19 18:20 1min Su
Kottayam (KTYM)
231 Km 19:07 19:10 3min Su
Ernakulam Town (ERN)
294 Km 20:30 20:35 5min Su
Aluva (AWY)
311 Km 20:53 20:55 2min Su
Trichur (TCR)
366 Km 22:12 22:15 3min Su
Palghat (PGT)
439 Km 23:47 23:50 3min Su
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Tamil Nadu
493 Km 01:20 01:25 5min Mo
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
594 Km 03:10 03:15 5min Mo
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
656 Km 04:10 04:13 3min Mo
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
776 Km 05:58 06:00 2min Mo
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
860 Km 07:20 07:25 5min Mo
Chittoor (CTO)
Andhra Pradesh
893 Km 08:06 08:08 2min Mo
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
964 Km 09:20 09:30 10min Mo
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
974 Km 09:50 10:00 10min Mo
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
1057 Km 11:23 11:25 2min Mo
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
1096 Km 11:49 11:50 1min Mo
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
1212 Km 13:43 13:45 2min Mo
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
1261 Km 14:03 14:05 2min Mo
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
1319 Km 14:48 14:50 2min Mo
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1350 Km 16:05 16:15 10min Mo
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
1410 Km 17:01 17:02 1min Mo
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
1499 Km 18:40 18:45 5min Mo
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
1550 Km 19:50 19:51 1min Mo
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
1700 Km 22:45 23:05 20min Mo
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
1761 Km 00:03 00:05 2min Tu
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
1830 Km 01:03 01:05 2min Tu
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
1903 Km 02:10 02:12 2min Tu
Berhampur (BAM)
1977 Km 03:15 03:20 5min Tu
Balugan (BALU)
2053 Km 04:15 04:17 2min Tu
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
2124 Km 05:20 05:30 10min Tu
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
2143 Km 06:05 06:10 5min Tu
Cuttack (CTC)
2170 Km 06:45 06:50 5min Tu
Jajpur Kheonjhar Road (JJKR)
2238 Km 07:50 07:52 2min Tu
Bhadrakh (BHC)
2281 Km 08:55 08:57 2min Tu
Balasore (BLS)
2343 Km 09:42 09:44 2min Tu
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
2461 Km 11:20 11:35 15min Tu
Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC)
West Bengal
2571 Km 13:16 13:18 2min Tu
Kolkata Shalimar (SHM)
West Bengal
2576 Km 13:50 Destination Tu

Nagercoil Junction to Kolkata Shalimar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12659, Gurudev Express. This train operates between Nagercoil Junction and Kolkata Shalimar. Map also shows all the stations where Gurudev Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Nagercoil Junction and Kolkata Shalimar is 1610 miles or 2576 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Kolkata Shalimar to Nagercoil Junction

Train No. 12659, Gurudev Express NCJ to SHM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12659, GURUDEV EXPRESS. Details about the GURUDEV EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: