Given below is details about Train Number 12660, GURUDEV EXPRESS running between Kolkata Shalimar and Nagercoil Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12660, Gurudev Express
Distance1612 miles / 2579 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 22 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Kolkata Shalimar Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Gurudev Express, Train number 12660. Timing of Gurudev Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kolkata Shalimar

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kolkata Shalimar (SHM)
West Bengal
Origin NA 23:05 NA We
Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC)
West Bengal
5 Km 23:18 23:20 2min We
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
115 Km 01:02 01:20 18min Th
Balasore (BLS)
233 Km 03:18 03:23 5min Th
Bhadrakh (BHC)
296 Km 04:20 04:22 2min Th
Jajpur Kheonjhar Road (JJKR)
338 Km 04:58 05:00 2min Th
Cuttack (CTC)
407 Km 06:00 06:05 5min Th
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
434 Km 06:45 06:50 5min Th
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
453 Km 07:20 07:30 10min Th
Balugan (BALU)
524 Km 08:35 08:37 2min Th
Berhampur (BAM)
599 Km 09:35 09:40 5min Th
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
673 Km 11:05 11:07 2min Th
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
746 Km 12:00 12:02 2min Th
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
816 Km 13:00 13:05 5min Th
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
876 Km 14:05 14:24 19min Th
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
1027 Km 16:34 16:35 1min Th
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
1077 Km 17:28 17:30 2min Th
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
1167 Km 18:59 19:00 1min Th
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1227 Km 20:05 20:15 10min Th
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
1258 Km 20:44 20:45 1min Th
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
1316 Km 21:24 21:25 1min Th
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
1365 Km 22:19 22:20 1min Th
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
1481 Km 23:39 23:40 1min Th
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
1519 Km 01:18 01:20 2min Fr
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
1603 Km 02:58 03:00 2min Fr
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
1612 Km 03:23 03:25 2min Fr
Chittoor (CTO)
Andhra Pradesh
1684 Km 04:28 04:30 2min Fr
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
1717 Km 05:38 05:40 2min Fr
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
1800 Km 06:53 06:55 2min Fr
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
1921 Km 08:18 08:20 2min Fr
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
1983 Km 09:35 09:45 10min Fr
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Tamil Nadu
2084 Km 11:15 11:20 5min Fr
Palghat (PGT)
2138 Km 12:37 12:40 3min Fr
Trichur (TCR)
2213 Km 13:42 13:45 3min Fr
Aluva (AWY)
2268 Km 14:38 14:40 2min Fr
Ernakulam Town (ERN)
2285 Km 15:20 15:25 5min Fr
Kottayam (KTYM)
2348 Km 16:32 16:35 3min Fr
Tiruvalla (TRVL)
2373 Km 17:09 17:10 1min Fr
Chengannur (CNGR)
2382 Km 17:18 17:20 2min Fr
Kayamkulam (KYJ)
2403 Km 17:58 18:00 2min Fr
Kollam Junction (QLN)
2443 Km 19:05 19:10 5min Fr
Varkala Sivagiri Station (VAK)
2467 Km 19:30 19:31 1min Fr
Trivandrum Central (TVC)
2508 Km 19:55 20:00 5min Fr
Nagercoil Junction (NCJ)
Tamil Nadu
2579 Km 21:55 Destination Fr

Kolkata Shalimar to Nagercoil Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12660, Gurudev Express. This train operates between Kolkata Shalimar and Nagercoil Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Gurudev Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kolkata Shalimar and Nagercoil Junction is 1612 miles or 2579 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Nagercoil Junction to Kolkata Shalimar

Train No. 12660, Gurudev Express SHM to NCJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12660, GURUDEV EXPRESS. Details about the GURUDEV EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: