Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.
Goto Search Form

Given below is details about Train Number 02326, GURUMUKHI PRAKASHOTSAV FESTIVAL SPECIAL running between Nangal Dam and Kolkata stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02326, Gurumukhi Prakashotsav Festival Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1127 miles / 1803 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 7 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Nangal Dam Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Gurumukhi Prakashotsav Festival Special, Train number 02326. Timing of Gurumukhi Prakashotsav Festival Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nangal Dam

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NLDM Nangal Dam Punjab Starts 06:50 NA Origin Sa
2. ANSB Anandpur Sahib Punjab 07:05 07:07 2min 20 Km Sa
3. RPAR Rupnagar Punjab 07:45 07:50 5min 56 Km Sa
4. SIR Sirhind Junction Punjab 08:50 09:05 15min 104 Km Sa
5. UMB Ambala Cantonment Haryana 10:00 10:05 5min 157 Km Sa
6. SRE Saharanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 11:25 11:35 10min 238 Km Sa
7. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 14:52 15:00 8min 431 Km Sa
8. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:19 16:21 2min 522 Km Sa
9. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 20:05 20:15 10min 757 Km Sa
10. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:00 01:10 10min 1040 Km Su
11. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:15 02:25 10min 1058 Km Su
12. PNBE Patna Junction Bihar 05:40 05:50 10min 1265 Km Su
13. KIUL Kiul Junction Bihar 07:58 08:00 2min 1389 Km Su
14. JAJ Jhajha Bihar 09:00 09:05 5min 1442 Km Su
15. JSME Jasidih Junction Jharkhand 09:37 09:39 2min 1486 Km Su
16. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 11:18 11:28 10min 1597 Km Su
17. KOAA Kolkata West Bengal 14:45 Ends 1803 Km Su

Nangal Dam to Kolkata - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02326, Gurumukhi Prakashotsav Festival Special. This train operates between Nangal Dam and Kolkata. Map also shows all the stations where Gurumukhi Prakashotsav Festival Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Nangal Dam and Kolkata is 1127 miles or 1803 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Nangal Dam to Kolkata
Return Trains from Kolkata to Nangal Dam

Train No. 02326, Gurumukhi Prakashotsav Festival Special NLDM to KOAA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02326, GURUMUKHI PRAKASHOTSAV FESTIVAL SPECIAL. Details about the GURUMUKHI PRAKASHOTSAV FESTIVAL SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • To clear the rush of the passengers Train No:02325 Kolkata-Nangal Dam Superfast Festival Special (Via Dankuni) will leave Kolkata Station at 07:40 hrs on 21.01.2021 (01 Trip) toreach Nangal Dam Station at 15:55 hrs on the next day and 02326 Nangal Dam -Kolkata Superfast Festival special (via Dankuni) will leave Nangal Dam at 06:50 hrs o­n 23.01.2021 (01 Trip) to reach Kolkata Station at 14:45 hrs on the next day. [1]


  • Special Trains