Given below is details about Train Number 01308, GHY-DD SPECIAL running between Guwahati and Daund Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.01308, Ghy-DD Special
Distance1728 miles / 2765 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 1 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Guwahati Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ghy-DD Special, Train number 01308. Timing of Ghy-DD Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Guwahati

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. GHY Guwahati Assam Starts 20:30 NA Origin Mo
2. RNY Rangiya Junction Assam 21:40 21:42 2min 48 Km Mo
3. NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction Assam 23:25 23:30 5min 157 Km Mo
4. NCB New Cooch Behar West Bengal 01:00 01:05 5min 285 Km Tu
5. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal 03:10 03:35 25min 411 Km Tu
6. KNE Kishanganj Bihar 04:35 04:40 5min 498 Km Tu
7. KIR Katihar Junction Bihar 07:10 07:20 10min 596 Km Tu
8. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar 10:35 10:45 10min 776 Km Tu
9. PPTA Patliputra Junction Bihar 13:10 13:20 10min 884 Km Tu
10. BXR Buxar Bihar 14:30 14:32 2min 998 Km Tu
11. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:00 17:10 10min 1088 Km Tu
12. PCOI Prayagraj Chheoki Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:25 19:30 5min 1232 Km Tu
13. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 21:55 22:00 5min 1401 Km Tu
14. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 23:15 23:20 5min 1499 Km Tu
15. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 00:40 00:50 10min 1590 Km We
16. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 04:30 04:40 10min 1835 Km We
17. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 09:05 09:10 5min 2142 Km We
18. NK Nasik Road Maharashtra 12:32 12:35 3min 2399 Km We
19. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 15:12 15:15 3min 2532 Km We
20. PNVL Panvel Junction Maharashtra 16:25 16:30 5min 2567 Km We
21. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 20:00 20:10 10min 2687 Km We
22. DD Daund Junction Maharashtra 21:50 Ends 2765 Km We

Guwahati to Daund Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 01308, Ghy-DD Special. This train operates between Guwahati and Daund Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Ghy-DD Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Guwahati and Daund Junction is 1728 miles or 2765 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Daund Junction to Guwahati

Train No. 01308, Ghy-DD Special GHY to DD

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 01308, GHY-DD SPECIAL. Details about the GHY-DD SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No:01308 special will leave Guwahati at 20:30 hrs o­n 12.4.2021 and arrive Daund at 21:50 hrs o­n 14.4.2021. [1]


  • Special Trains