Given below is details about Train Number 05815, GUWAHATI DEKARGAON INTERCITY SPECIAL running between Guwahati and Dekargaon stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.05815, Guwahati Dekargaon Intercity Special
Distance119 miles / 191 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed33 kmph

Departure Days From Guwahati Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Guwahati Dekargaon Intercity Special, Train number 05815. Timing of Guwahati Dekargaon Intercity Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Guwahati

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. GHY Guwahati Assam Starts 16:15 NA Origin Daily
2. KYQ Kamakhya Junction Assam 16:30 16:35 5min 6 Km Daily
3. RNY Rangiya Junction Assam 17:25 17:50 25min 48 Km Daily
4. GVR Goreswar Assam 18:06 18:07 1min 63 Km Daily
5. TNL Tangla Assam 18:26 18:28 2min 86 Km Daily
6. HRSN Harisinga Assam 18:41 18:42 1min 97 Km Daily
7. ULG Udalguri Assam 18:53 18:55 2min 109 Km Daily
8. RWTB Rowta Bagan Assam 19:07 19:08 1min 121 Km Daily
9. MJBT Majbat Assam 19:18 19:19 1min 130 Km Daily
10. DKJR Dhekiajuli Road Assam 19:34 19:35 1min 147 Km Daily
11. NMM New Misamari Assam 20:02 20:04 2min 160 Km Daily
12. RPAN Rangapara North Junction Assam 20:55 21:00 5min 171 Km Daily
13. DKGN Dekargaon Assam 22:00 Ends 191 Km Daily

Guwahati to Dekargaon - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 05815, Guwahati Dekargaon Intercity Special. This train operates between Guwahati and Dekargaon. Map also shows all the stations where Guwahati Dekargaon Intercity Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Guwahati and Dekargaon is 119 miles or 191 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Dekargaon to Guwahati

Train No. 05815, Guwahati Dekargaon Intercity Special GHY to DKGN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 05815, GUWAHATI DEKARGAON INTERCITY SPECIAL. Details about the GUWAHATI DEKARGAON INTERCITY SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.