Given below is details about Train Number 12085, GUWAHATI DIBRUGARH SHATABDI EXPRESS running between Guwahati and Dibrugarh stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12085, Guwahati Dibrugarh Shatabdi Express
ScheduleTue, Thu & Sat
Distance318 miles / 508 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Guwahati Railway Station - Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Guwahati Dibrugarh Shatabdi Express, Train number 12085. Timing of Guwahati Dibrugarh Shatabdi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Guwahati

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. GHY Guwahati Assam Starts 13:10 NA Origin Tu, Th & Sa
2. CPK Chaparmukh Junction Assam 14:36 14:38 2min 91 Km Tu, Th & Sa
3. LMG Lumding Junction Assam 16:07 16:12 5min 181 Km Tu, Th & Sa
4. DMV Dimapur Nagaland 17:34 17:39 5min 250 Km Tu, Th & Sa
5. FKG Furkating Junction Assam 18:53 18:55 2min 320 Km Tu, Th & Sa
6. MXN Mariani Junction Assam 19:28 19:33 5min 358 Km Tu, Th & Sa
7. SRTN Sibsagar Town Assam 20:39 20:41 2min 428 Km Tu, Th & Sa
8. MRHT Moranhat Assam 21:37 21:39 2min 465 Km Tu, Th & Sa
9. DBRG Dibrugarh Assam 22:15 Ends 508 Km Tu, Th & Sa

Guwahati to Dibrugarh - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12085, Guwahati Dibrugarh Shatabdi Express. This train operates between Guwahati and Dibrugarh. Map also shows all the stations where Guwahati Dibrugarh Shatabdi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Guwahati and Dibrugarh is 318 miles or 508 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Guwahati to Dibrugarh
Return Trains from Dibrugarh to Guwahati

Train No. 12085, Guwahati Dibrugarh Shatabdi Express GHY to DBRG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12085, GUWAHATI DIBRUGARH SHATABDI EXPRESS. Details about the GUWAHATI DIBRUGARH SHATABDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.