Given below is details about Train Number 15629, GUWAHATI EXPRESS running between Tambaram and Guwahati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15629, Guwahati Express
Distance1743 miles / 2788 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 7 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Tambaram Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Guwahati Express, Train number 15629. Timing of Guwahati Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tambaram

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 21:45 NA Mo
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
24 Km 22:15 22:30 15min Mo
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
204 Km 01:41 01:43 2min Tu
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
320 Km 03:09 03:10 1min Tu
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
459 Km 05:30 05:40 10min Tu
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
518 Km 06:26 06:27 1min Tu
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
608 Km 07:51 07:53 2min Tu
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
809 Km 11:40 12:00 20min Tu
Berhampur (BAM)
1086 Km 15:51 15:53 2min Tu
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1233 Km 18:10 18:30 20min Tu
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1252 Km 18:50 18:55 5min Tu
Cuttack (CTC)
1278 Km 19:25 19:30 5min Tu
Balasore (BLS)
1452 Km 22:46 22:48 2min Tu
Hijli (HIJ)
West Bengal
1563 Km 00:18 00:20 2min We
Tatanagar Junction (TATA)
1698 Km 03:20 03:35 15min We
Purulia Junction (PRR)
West Bengal
1788 Km 05:15 05:17 2min We
Joychandi Pahar (JOC)
West Bengal
1827 Km 05:58 06:00 2min We
Burnpur (BURN)
West Bengal
1859 Km 07:29 07:31 2min We
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
1864 Km 07:45 07:55 10min We
Andal Junction (UDL)
West Bengal
1890 Km 08:16 08:18 2min We
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
1907 Km 08:35 08:55 20min We
Suri (SURI)
West Bengal
1979 Km 10:14 10:15 1min We
Rampur Hat (RPH)
West Bengal
2026 Km 11:56 12:01 5min We
Pakur (PKR)
2079 Km 12:41 12:42 1min We
New Farakka Junction (NFK)
West Bengal
2112 Km 13:36 13:38 2min We
Malda Town (MLDT)
West Bengal
2147 Km 14:40 14:55 15min We
Barsoi Junction (BOE)
2235 Km 16:23 16:25 2min We
Dalkolha (DLK)
West Bengal
2264 Km 16:47 16:49 2min We
Kishanganj (KNE)
2292 Km 17:12 17:14 2min We
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
2379 Km 19:10 19:30 20min We
New Maynaguri (NMX)
West Bengal
2425 Km 20:35 20:37 2min We
Dhupguri (DQG)
West Bengal
2445 Km 21:00 21:05 5min We
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
2506 Km 22:10 22:15 5min We
New Alipurduar (NOQ)
West Bengal
2524 Km 22:40 22:45 5min We
Fakiragram Junction (FKM)
2593 Km 23:33 23:35 2min We
Kokrajhar (KOJ)
2603 Km 23:48 23:50 2min We
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
2631 Km 00:55 01:05 10min Th
Rangiya Junction (RNY)
2740 Km 02:53 03:03 10min Th
Kamakhya (KYQ)
2781 Km 04:20 04:25 5min Th
Guwahati (GHY)
2788 Km 04:45 Destination Th

Tambaram to Guwahati - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15629, Guwahati Express. This train operates between Tambaram and Guwahati. Map also shows all the stations where Guwahati Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tambaram and Guwahati is 1743 miles or 2788 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tambaram to Guwahati
Return Trains from Guwahati to Tambaram

Train No. 15629, Guwahati Express TBM to GHY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15629, GUWAHATI EXPRESS. Details about the GUWAHATI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.