Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 25610, GUWAHATI JIVACHH LINK EXPRESS running between Darbhanga Junction and Guwahati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.25610, Guwahati Jivachh Link Express
Distance548 miles / 877 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed41 kmph

Departure Days From Darbhanga Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Guwahati Jivachh Link Express, Train number 25610. Timing of Guwahati Jivachh Link Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Darbhanga Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Darbhanga Junction (DBG)
Origin NA 05:30 NA Daily
Laheria Sarai (LSI)
5 Km 05:38 05:43 5min Daily
Thalwara (TLWA)
9 Km 05:49 05:50 1min Daily
Haiaghat (HYT)
16 Km 05:59 06:00 1min Daily
Rambhaddarpur (RBZ)
21 Km 06:10 06:11 1min Daily
Kishanpur (KSP)
28 Km 06:19 06:20 1min Daily
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
38 Km 07:30 07:50 20min Daily
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)
61 Km 08:17 08:18 1min Daily
Barauni Junction (BJU)
89 Km 08:55 09:05 10min Daily
Begu Sarai (BGS)
104 Km 09:27 09:28 1min Daily
Khagaria Junction (KGG)
145 Km 10:18 10:19 1min Daily
Mansi Junction (MNE)
153 Km 10:31 10:32 1min Daily
Thana Bihpur Junction (THB)
196 Km 11:29 11:30 1min Daily
Naugachia (NNA)
211 Km 11:52 11:53 1min Daily
Katihar Junction (KIR)
268 Km 13:25 13:45 20min Daily
Azamnagar Road (AZR)
312 Km 14:32 14:33 1min Daily
Barsoi Junction (BOE)
325 Km 14:46 14:48 2min Daily
Dalkolha (DLK)
West Bengal
354 Km 15:12 15:13 1min Daily
Kishanganj (KNE)
382 Km 15:47 15:52 5min Daily
Aluabari Road (AUB)
West Bengal
413 Km 16:22 16:24 2min Daily
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
469 Km 17:55 18:10 15min Daily
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)
West Bengal
503 Km 18:59 19:00 1min Daily
Dhupguri (DQG)
West Bengal
535 Km 19:30 19:35 5min Daily
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
595 Km 20:40 20:45 5min Daily
New Alipurduar (NOQ)
West Bengal
614 Km 21:10 21:15 5min Daily
Fakiragram Junction (FKM)
683 Km 22:05 22:07 2min Daily
Kokrajhar (KOJ)
693 Km 22:19 22:20 1min Daily
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
721 Km 23:20 23:30 10min Daily
Barpeta Road (BPRD)
765 Km 00:19 00:20 1min Daily
Rangiya Junction (RNY)
830 Km 01:15 01:25 10min Daily
Kamakhya (KYQ)
871 Km 02:29 02:30 1min Daily
Guwahati (GHY)
877 Km 03:00 Destination Daily

Darbhanga Junction to Guwahati - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 25610, Guwahati Jivachh Link Express. This train operates between Darbhanga Junction and Guwahati. Map also shows all the stations where Guwahati Jivachh Link Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Darbhanga Junction and Guwahati is 548 miles or 877 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Guwahati to Darbhanga Junction

Train No. 25610, Guwahati Jivachh Link Express DBG to GHY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 25610, GUWAHATI JIVACHH LINK EXPRESS. Details about the GUWAHATI JIVACHH LINK EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.