Given below is details about Train Number 02514, GUWAHATI SECUNDERABAD SPECIALFARE SPECIAL running between Guwahati and Secunderabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Regulation Due to the traffic block imposed between Falakata & Gumani Hat stations of Alipurduar Division from 15.4.2021 to 24.04.2021, Train No:02514 Guwahati- Secundrabad Special (Ex. Guwahati o­n 15.04.2021 & 22.04.2021) will run via New Cooch Behar – Mathabhanga- Teesta Bridge Cabin-Raninagar instead of New Cooch Behar- Dhupguri-Raninagar. [1]
Train No.02514, Guwahati Secunderabad Specialfare Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1566 miles / 2505 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 21 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Guwahati Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Guwahati Secunderabad Specialfare Special, Train number 02514. Timing of Guwahati Secunderabad Specialfare Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Guwahati

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. GHY Guwahati Assam Starts 06:20 NA Origin Th
2. KYQ Kamakhya Junction Assam 06:35 06:37 2min 6 Km Th
3. RNY Rangiya Junction Assam 07:17 07:22 5min 48 Km Th
4. NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction Assam 09:45 09:50 5min 157 Km Th
5. NOQ New Alipurduar West Bengal 11:12 11:14 2min 266 Km Th
6. NCB New Cooch Behar West Bengal 11:35 11:40 5min 285 Km Th
7. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal 14:15 14:40 25min 411 Km Th
8. KNE Kishanganj Bihar 15:55 15:57 2min 498 Km Th
9. BOE Barsoi Junction Bihar 16:45 16:47 2min 556 Km Th
10. MLDT Malda Town West Bengal 18:50 19:00 10min 644 Km Th
11. NFK New Farakka Junction West Bengal 19:32 19:34 2min 678 Km Th
12. RPH Rampur Hat Junction West Bengal 21:16 21:18 2min 765 Km Th
13. BHP Bolpur Shantiniketan West Bengal 22:05 22:10 5min 826 Km Th
14. DKAE Dankuni Junction West Bengal 00:10 00:15 5min 957 Km Fr
15. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 02:30 02:45 15min 1078 Km Fr
16. BLS Balasore Odisha 04:18 04:20 2min 1193 Km Fr
17. BHC Bhadrak Odisha 05:23 05:25 2min 1255 Km Fr
18. JJKR Jajpur Keonjhar Road Odisha 05:56 05:58 2min 1299 Km Fr
19. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 06:55 07:00 5min 1371 Km Fr
20. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 07:45 07:50 5min 1398 Km Fr
21. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 08:10 08:30 20min 1417 Km Fr
22. BALU Balugaon Odisha 09:15 09:17 2min 1488 Km Fr
23. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 10:20 10:25 5min 1564 Km Fr
24. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 11:53 11:55 2min 1638 Km Fr
25. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 12:47 12:49 2min 1710 Km Fr
26. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 13:45 13:50 5min 1780 Km Fr
27. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 14:55 15:15 20min 1841 Km Fr
28. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 17:53 17:55 2min 2041 Km Fr
29. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 20:05 20:15 10min 2191 Km Fr
30. GNT Guntur Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:25 21:30 5min 2224 Km Fr
31. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana 03:35 Ends 2505 Km Sa

Guwahati to Secunderabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02514, Guwahati Secunderabad Specialfare Special. This train operates between Guwahati and Secunderabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Guwahati Secunderabad Specialfare Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Guwahati and Secunderabad Junction is 1566 miles or 2505 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Guwahati to Secunderabad Junction
Return Trains from Secunderabad Junction to Guwahati

Train No. 02514, Guwahati Secunderabad Specialfare Special GHY to SC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02514, GUWAHATI SECUNDERABAD SPECIALFARE SPECIAL. Details about the GUWAHATI SECUNDERABAD SPECIALFARE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to Traffic and Power Block o­n Kalyan-Kasara Section, Train No:02514 Gorakhpur-LTT Special JCO 12.3.2021 will be diverted via Jalgaon-Vasai Road and will halt at Bhiwandi Road for Kalyan bound passengers. [2]
  • Railway has revised the timings and days of run of Train No: 02513 Secunderabad Guwahati special train. The day of run is on Saturday from 05.12.2020 to until further advise [3]
  • To clear the extra rush of passengers during this festive season, Train No: 02514 Guwahati-Secunderabad Weekly Festival Special will leave Guwahati at 06:20 hrs. o­n every Thursday between 22.10.2020 & 26.11.2020 (5 trips) to reach Secunderabad at 04:00 hrs. o­n the 3rd day [4]


  • Regulation of Trains
  • Diversion of Trains
  • Revision in Timings of Train
  • Special Trains on festival