Given below is details about Train Number 09239, HAPA BILASPUR SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Hapa and Bilaspur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Cancellation Due to reduction in passenger demand in view of COVID situation, Train No:09239 Hapa – Bilaspur Special, will remain cancelled w.e.f Journey Commencing o­n 08.05.2021 to till further advice. [1]
Train No.09239, Hapa Bilaspur Super Fast Special
Distance1054 miles / 1686 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Hapa Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Hapa Bilaspur Super Fast Special, Train number 09239. Timing of Hapa Bilaspur Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hapa

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HAPA Hapa Gujarat Starts 21:55 NA Origin Sa
2. RJT Rajkot Junction Gujarat 23:05 23:10 5min 73 Km Sa
3. WKR Wankaner Junction Gujarat 23:55 23:57 2min 115 Km Sa
4. SUNR Surendranagar Junction Gujarat 01:10 01:12 2min 189 Km Su
5. VG Viramgam Junction Gujarat 02:33 02:35 2min 254 Km Su
6. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 04:00 04:20 20min 319 Km Su
7. ND Nadiad Junction Gujarat 05:03 05:05 2min 365 Km Su
8. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 05:19 05:21 2min 383 Km Su
9. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 05:58 06:03 5min 417 Km Su
10. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 06:55 06:57 2min 488 Km Su
11. ST Surat Gujarat 08:01 08:06 5min 546 Km Su
12. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 10:20 10:25 5min 707 Km Su
13. AN Amalner Maharashtra 11:43 11:45 2min 802 Km Su
14. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 13:22 13:25 3min 857 Km Su
15. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 13:55 14:00 5min 881 Km Su
16. AK Akola Junction Maharashtra 16:05 16:10 5min 1022 Km Su
17. BD Badnera Junction Maharashtra 17:32 17:35 3min 1101 Km Su
18. WR Wardha Junction Maharashtra 18:43 18:45 2min 1196 Km Su
19. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 20:10 20:15 5min 1274 Km Su
20. G Gondia Junction Maharashtra 22:05 22:10 5min 1405 Km Su
21. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh 00:05 00:10 5min 1540 Km Mo
22. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 00:45 00:50 5min 1576 Km Mo
23. BSP Bilaspur Junction Chhattisgarh 03:00 Ends 1686 Km Mo

Hapa to Bilaspur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09239, Hapa Bilaspur Super Fast Special. This train operates between Hapa and Bilaspur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Hapa Bilaspur Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hapa and Bilaspur Junction is 1054 miles or 1686 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hapa to Bilaspur Junction
Return Trains from Bilaspur Junction to Hapa

Train No. 09239, Hapa Bilaspur Super Fast Special HAPA to BSP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09239, HAPA BILASPUR SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the HAPA BILASPUR SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Cancellation of Trains