Given below is details about Train Number 09112, HARIDWAR VALSAD SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Haridwar and Valsad stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Revision For the convenience of passengers, Train No:09111 Valsad – Haridwar Special will depart Valsad at 15:20 hrs every Tuesday w.e.f 30th March, 2021 to reach Haridwar at 14:40 hrs the next day. Similarly, Train No:09112 Haridwar – Valsad Special will leave Haridwar at 17:30 hrs w.e.f 31st March, 2021to reach Valsad at 14:25 the next day. [1]
Train No.09112, Haridwar Valsad Super Fast Special
Distance896 miles / 1434 km
Run Time 20 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed69 kmph

Departure Days From Haridwar Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Haridwar Valsad Super Fast Special, Train number 09112. Timing of Haridwar Valsad Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Haridwar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HW Haridwar Uttarakhand Starts 17:30 NA Origin We
2. RK Roorkee Uttarakhand 18:10 18:12 2min 41 Km We
3. MTC Meerut City Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:15 20:17 2min 180 Km We
4. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:18 21:20 2min 227 Km We
5. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi 22:00 22:15 15min 255 Km We
6. BTE Bharatpur Junction Rajasthan 00:30 00:32 2min 422 Km Th
7. SWM Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan 02:28 02:30 2min 605 Km Th
8. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 03:40 03:50 10min 712 Km Th
9. RTM Ratlam Junction Madhya Pradesh 07:00 07:10 10min 979 Km Th
10. DHD Dahod Gujarat 08:32 08:34 2min 1092 Km Th
11. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 10:50 11:00 10min 1236 Km Th
12. AKV Ankleshwar Junction Gujarat 12:04 12:06 2min 1315 Km Th
13. ST Surat Gujarat 13:07 13:12 5min 1365 Km Th
14. NVS Navsari Gujarat 13:36 13:38 2min 1395 Km Th
15. BL Valsad Gujarat 14:25 Ends 1434 Km Th

Haridwar to Valsad - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09112, Haridwar Valsad Super Fast Special. This train operates between Haridwar and Valsad. Map also shows all the stations where Haridwar Valsad Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Haridwar and Valsad is 896 miles or 1434 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Haridwar to Valsad
Return Trains from Valsad to Haridwar

Train No. 09112, Haridwar Valsad Super Fast Special HW to BL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09112, HARIDWAR VALSAD SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the HARIDWAR VALSAD SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No:09111/09112 Valsad – Haridwar Jn Express will be augmented with an additional Sleeper Class coach. Ex Valsad (Tuesday) from 02/02/2021 to 23/02/2021 and Ex Muzaffarpur (Wednesday) from 03/02/2021 to 24/02/2021. [2]
  • In connection with Doubling work over Moradabad division, Train No:09112 Haridwar - Valsad Journey Commencing o­n 6th January, 2021 will short terminate at Meerut City Jn. [3]
  • Due to non - interlocking work at Ghaziabad, Train No:09112 Haridwar – Valsad Special train, journey commencing o­n 16.12.2020 & 23.12.2020 will be Cancelled [4]
  • As per Restoration timing, Train No:09111/09112 Valsad - Haridwar Special will now run o­n existing timing & there is no change in timings o­n [5]
  • Western Railway have been changed timing of Train No: 09111 Special train. As per the new timing the train will leave Valsad at 15:25 hrs and reach Haridwar at 14:40 hrs, the next day w.e.f. 1/12/2020. Similarly, 09112 Special train will leave Haridwar at 17:30 hrs and arrive Valsad at 14:25 hrs, the next day w.e.f. 2/12/2020. [6]
  • Due to Gurjar agitation in Rajasthan, Train No. 09112 Haridwar-Valsad Special train, journey commencing o­n 11.11.2020 will be diverted via Rewari-Jaipur-Sawai Madhopur. [7]


  • Revision in timing of Trains
  • Augmentation of coaches
  • Short termination on Jan 06, 2021
  • Cancellation of Train
  • Restoration in timing of train
  • Changed Timings of Revised Train
  • Trains diverted Due to Gujarat agitation