Given below is details about Train Number 22680, HASSAN YESVANTPUR INTERCITY EXPRESS running between Hassan Junction and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22680, Hassan Yesvantpur Intercity Express
Distance109 miles / 174 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Hassan Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Hassan Yesvantpur Intercity Express, Train number 22680. Timing of Hassan Yesvantpur Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hassan Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka Starts 06:10 NA Origin Daily
2. CNPA Channarayapatna Karnataka 06:49 06:50 1min 33 Km Daily
3. SBGA Shravanabelagola Karnataka 07:01 07:02 1min 41 Km Daily
4. HISE Hirisave Karnataka 07:11 07:12 1min 57 Km Daily
5. BGNR B.G. Nagar Karnataka 07:24 07:25 1min 75 Km Daily
6. YY Yediyuru Karnataka 07:34 07:35 1min 90 Km Daily
7. KIGL Kunigal Karnataka 07:49 07:50 1min 107 Km Daily
8. NMGA Nelamangala Karnataka 08:33 08:34 1min 152 Km Daily
9. BAW Chikka Banavara Karnataka 08:49 08:50 1min 166 Km Daily
10. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 09:20 Ends 174 Km Daily

Hassan Junction to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22680, Hassan Yesvantpur Intercity Express. This train operates between Hassan Junction and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Hassan Yesvantpur Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hassan Junction and Yesvantpur Junction is 109 miles or 174 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hassan Junction to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Hassan Junction

Train No. 22680, Hassan Yesvantpur Intercity Express HAS to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22680, HASSAN YESVANTPUR INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the HASSAN YESVANTPUR INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.