Given below is details about Train Number 02849, HATIA PUNE SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Hatia and Pune Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Rescheduling South Eastern Railway has decided not to cancel train No:02849/02850 Hatia - Pune - Hatia Bi Weekly Special and to continue the run as per Schedule [1]
  • Cancellation Due to poor patronisation, Train No:02849/02850 Hatia-Pune-Hatia Special will remain cancelled from Hatia w.e.f. 07.05.2021 and from Pune w.e.f. 09.05.2021. till further advice [2]
Train No.02849, Hatia Pune Super Fast Special
ScheduleMon & Fri
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1105 miles / 1768 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Hatia Railway Station - Monday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Hatia Pune Super Fast Special, Train number 02849. Timing of Hatia Pune Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hatia

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HTE Hatia Jharkhand Starts 20:05 NA Origin Mo & Fr
2. ROU Rourkela Junction Odisha 22:35 22:45 10min 164 Km Mo & Fr
3. JSG Jharsuguda Junction Odisha 00:20 00:22 2min 266 Km Tu & Sa
4. CPH Champa Junction Chhattisgarh 02:38 02:40 2min 417 Km Tu & Sa
5. BSP Bilaspur Junction Chhattisgarh 03:50 04:05 15min 470 Km Tu & Sa
6. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 05:40 05:45 5min 579 Km Tu & Sa
7. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh 06:35 06:40 5min 616 Km Tu & Sa
8. RJN Raj Nandgaon Chhattisgarh 07:02 07:04 2min 647 Km Tu & Sa
9. G Gondia Junction Maharashtra 08:40 08:45 5min 752 Km Tu & Sa
10. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 10:55 11:00 5min 882 Km Tu & Sa
11. WR Wardha Junction Maharashtra 11:58 12:00 2min 960 Km Tu & Sa
12. BD Badnera Junction Maharashtra 13:42 13:45 3min 1056 Km Tu & Sa
13. AK Akola Junction Maharashtra 14:42 14:45 3min 1135 Km Tu & Sa
14. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 16:45 16:50 5min 1275 Km Tu & Sa
15. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 19:05 19:10 5min 1459 Km Tu & Sa
16. KPG Kopargaon Maharashtra 20:15 20:17 2min 1501 Km Tu & Sa
17. ANG Ahmednagar Maharashtra 23:03 23:05 2min 1612 Km Tu & Sa
18. DDCC   01:13 01:15 2min 1695 Km Su & We
19. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 02:45 Ends 1768 Km Su & We

Hatia to Pune Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02849, Hatia Pune Super Fast Special. This train operates between Hatia and Pune Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Hatia Pune Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hatia and Pune Junction is 1105 miles or 1768 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hatia to Pune Junction
Return Trains from Pune Junction to Hatia

Train No. 02849, Hatia Pune Super Fast Special HTE to PUNE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02849, HATIA PUNE SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the HATIA PUNE SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Railways have decided to run Train No:02849 Bi-weekly special which will leave Hatia o­n every Monday and Friday at 20:05 hrs with effect from 5.2.2021 until further advice and arrive Pune at 02:45 hrs o­n third day. [3]
  • In order to clear the huge rush of passengers during the festive season, Train No. 02849 Ranchi-Patna Special will leave Ranchi at 23:45 hrs o­n 18/11/2020 and will reach Patna at 08:00 hrs, the next day. In the return direction, Train No. 02850 Patna-Ranchi Special will leave Patna at 09:00 hrs o­n 19/11/2020 and will arrive Ranchi at 17:25 hrs, o­n the same day. [4]


  • Rescheduling of Trains
  • Cancellation of Special Trains
  • Running of Bi-Weekly Special Train
  • Special Trains on Festival Season