Given below is details about Train Number 04418, HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN PUNE AC SPECIAL running between Delhi Junction and Hathras Killah stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.04418, Hazrat Nizamuddin Pune AC Special
Distance101 miles / 161 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Delhi Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Hazrat Nizamuddin Pune AC Special, Train number 04418. Timing of Hazrat Nizamuddin Pune AC Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Delhi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DLI Delhi Junction Delhi Starts 17:55 NA Origin Daily
2. DSA Delhi Shahdara Junction Delhi 18:09 18:10 1min 6 Km Daily
3. VVB Viveka Vihar Delhi 18:14 18:15 1min 9 Km Daily
4. SBB Sahibabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:21 18:22 1min 13 Km Daily
5. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:40 18:42 2min 20 Km Daily
6. MIU Maripat Uttar Pradesh 19:00 19:01 1min 30 Km Daily
7. DER Dadri Uttar Pradesh 19:07 19:08 1min 37 Km Daily
8. BRKY Boraki Uttar Pradesh 19:12 19:13 1min 41 Km Daily
9. AJR Ajaibpur Uttar Pradesh 19:18 19:19 1min 46 Km Daily
10. DKDE Dankaur Uttar Pradesh 19:26 19:27 1min 54 Km Daily
11. WAIR Wair Uttar Pradesh 19:33 19:34 1min 63 Km Daily
12. CHL Chola Uttar Pradesh 19:39 19:40 1min 68 Km Daily
13. GNRL Gangraul Halt Uttar Pradesh 19:45 19:46 1min 72 Km Daily
14. SKQ Sikandarpur Uttar Pradesh 19:51 19:52 1min 77 Km Daily
15. KRJ Khurja Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:57 19:58 1min 83 Km Daily
16. KAMP Kamalpur Uttar Pradesh 20:03 20:04 1min 89 Km Daily
17. DAR Danwar Uttar Pradesh 20:09 20:10 1min 94 Km Daily
18. SOM Somna Uttar Pradesh 20:18 20:19 1min 104 Km Daily
19. KLA Kulwa Uttar Pradesh 20:27 20:28 1min 114 Km Daily
20. MWUE Mahrawal Uttar Pradesh 20:33 20:34 1min 120 Km Daily
21. ALJN Aligarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:40 20:41 1min 126 Km Daily
22. DAQ Daud Khan Uttar Pradesh 20:47 20:48 1min 133 Km Daily
23. MXK Mandrak Uttar Pradesh 20:54 20:55 1min 140 Km Daily
24. SNS Sasni Uttar Pradesh 21:01 21:02 1min 147 Km Daily
25. HRS Hathras Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:10 21:12 2min 156 Km Daily
26. HRF Hathras Killah Uttar Pradesh 21:40 Ends 161 Km Daily

Delhi Junction to Hathras Killah - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 04418, Hazrat Nizamuddin Pune AC Special. This train operates between Delhi Junction and Hathras Killah. Map also shows all the stations where Hazrat Nizamuddin Pune AC Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Delhi Junction and Hathras Killah is 101 miles or 161 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Hathras Killah to Delhi Junction

Train No. 04418, Hazrat Nizamuddin Pune AC Special DLI to HRF

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 04418, HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN PUNE AC SPECIAL. Details about the HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN PUNE AC SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • The days of cancellation of Train No:04418 from Delhi to Hathras Fort is extended from 25.05.2021 to 31.05.2021 (07 Days) [1]
  • The Extended date of effective cancellation of Train No:04418 from starting Station Delhi to Hathras Fort station is from 18.05.2021 to 24.05.2021 (07 days) [2]
  • Due to Gurjar agitation in Rajasthan, Train No. 04418 H. Nizamuddin-Pune Special train, journey commencing o­n 10.11.2020 will be diverted via Mathura Junction-Jhansi-Bina-Sant Hirdaram Nagar-Nagda [3]
  • In order to clear the extra rush of passengers, Train No. 04418 AC Superfast weekly special will leave Nizamuddin at 21:35 hrs o­n every Tuesday from 20/10/2020 to 24/11/2020 and reach Pune at 21:25 hrs next day. Train No.04417 AC Superfast weekly special will leave Pune at 5:15 hrs o­n every Thursday from 22/10/2020 to 26/11/2020 and reach Nizamuddin at 5:35 hrs next day. [4]


  • Extension of cancellation of Trains
  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Diversion on due to Gurjar agitation
  • Special Trains on Festival Season