Given below is details about Train Number 68644, HIJLI - KHARAGPUR EMU PASSENGER running between Hijli and Kharagpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.68644, Hijli - Kharagpur EMU Passenger
Distance6 miles / 9 km
Run Time 15 Mins
Avg. Speed36 kmph

Departure Days From Hijli Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Hijli - Kharagpur EMU Passenger, Train number 68644. Timing of Hijli - Kharagpur EMU Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hijli

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HIJ Hijli West Bengal Starts 06:30 NA Origin Daily
2. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 06:45 Ends 9 Km Daily

Hijli to Kharagpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 68644, Hijli - Kharagpur EMU Passenger. This train operates between Hijli and Kharagpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Hijli - Kharagpur EMU Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hijli and Kharagpur Junction is 6 miles or 9 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hijli to Kharagpur Junction
Return Trains from Kharagpur Junction to Hijli

Train No. 68644, Hijli - Kharagpur EMU Passenger HIJ to KGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 68644, HIJLI - KHARAGPUR EMU PASSENGER. Details about the HIJLI - KHARAGPUR EMU PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.