Given below is details about Train Number 08445, HIRAKHAND SPECIAL running between Bhubaneswar and Jagdalpur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08445, Hirakhand Special
Distance491 miles / 785 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Bhubaneswar Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Hirakhand Special, Train number 08445. Timing of Hirakhand Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhubaneswar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha Starts 19:35 NA Origin Daily
2. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 19:55 20:00 5min 19 Km Daily
3. NKP Nirakarpur Odisha 20:20 20:22 2min 45 Km Daily
4. KAPG Kalupara Ghat Odisha 20:40 20:42 2min 62 Km Daily
5. BALU Balugaon Odisha 21:05 21:07 2min 90 Km Daily
6. KIT Khallikot Odisha 21:20 21:22 2min 107 Km Daily
7. CAP Chatrapur Odisha 21:50 21:52 2min 144 Km Daily
8. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 22:15 22:20 5min 166 Km Daily
9. IPM Ichchapuram Andhra Pradesh 22:45 22:47 2min 190 Km Daily
10. SPT Sompeta Andhra Pradesh 23:00 23:02 2min 208 Km Daily
11. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 00:08 00:10 2min 240 Km Daily
12. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 01:01 01:03 2min 312 Km Daily
13. CPP Chipurupalle Andhra Pradesh 01:32 01:34 2min 351 Km Daily
14. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:10 02:35 25min 382 Km Daily
15. VBL Bobbili Junction Andhra Pradesh 03:21 03:26 5min 435 Km Daily
16. PVP Parvatipuram Andhra Pradesh 03:48 03:50 2min 459 Km Daily
17. PVPT Parvatipuram Town Andhra Pradesh 03:54 03:56 2min 461 Km Daily
18. RGDA Rayagada Odisha 04:45 04:50 5min 506 Km Daily
19. TKRI Tikiri Odisha 06:28 06:30 2min 596 Km Daily
20. DMNJ Damanjodi Odisha 07:45 07:47 2min 660 Km Daily
21. KRPU Koraput Junction Odisha 08:45 09:10 25min 679 Km Daily
22. JYP Jeypore Odisha 10:13 10:15 2min 720 Km Daily
23. JDB Jagdalpur Chhattisgarh 11:55 Ends 785 Km Daily

Bhubaneswar to Jagdalpur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08445, Hirakhand Special. This train operates between Bhubaneswar and Jagdalpur. Map also shows all the stations where Hirakhand Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhubaneswar and Jagdalpur is 491 miles or 785 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhubaneswar to Jagdalpur
Return Trains from Jagdalpur to Bhubaneswar

Train No. 08445, Hirakhand Special BBS to JDB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08445, HIRAKHAND SPECIAL. Details about the HIRAKHAND SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.