Given below is details about Train Number 08446, HIRAKHAND SPECIAL running between Jagdalpur and Bhubaneswar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08446, Hirakhand Special
Distance491 miles / 785 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Jagdalpur Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Hirakhand Special, Train number 08446. Timing of Hirakhand Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jagdalpur

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. JDB Jagdalpur Chhattisgarh Starts 16:30 NA Origin Daily
2. JYP Jeypore Odisha 17:42 17:44 2min 64 Km Daily
3. KRPU Koraput Junction Odisha 18:55 19:20 25min 106 Km Daily
4. DMNJ Damanjodi Odisha 19:43 19:45 2min 125 Km Daily
5. TKRI Tikiri Odisha 20:58 21:00 2min 189 Km Daily
6. RGDA Rayagada Odisha 22:50 23:00 10min 279 Km Daily
7. PVPT Parvatipuram Town Andhra Pradesh 23:35 23:37 2min 324 Km Daily
8. PVP Parvatipuram Andhra Pradesh 23:43 23:45 2min 325 Km Daily
9. VBL Bobbili Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:08 00:10 2min 350 Km Daily
10. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:15 01:40 25min 403 Km Daily
11. CPP Chipurupalle Andhra Pradesh 02:05 02:07 2min 433 Km Daily
12. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 02:38 02:40 2min 472 Km Daily
13. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 03:43 03:45 2min 545 Km Daily
14. SPT Sompeta Andhra Pradesh 04:09 04:11 2min 577 Km Daily
15. IPM Ichchapuram Andhra Pradesh 04:24 04:26 2min 595 Km Daily
16. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 04:45 04:50 5min 619 Km Daily
17. CAP Chatrapur Odisha 05:05 05:07 2min 640 Km Daily
18. KIT Khallikot Odisha 05:37 05:39 2min 678 Km Daily
19. BALU Balugaon Odisha 05:52 05:54 2min 695 Km Daily
20. KAPG Kalupara Ghat Odisha 06:19 06:21 2min 722 Km Daily
21. NKP Nirakarpur Odisha 06:34 06:36 2min 740 Km Daily
22. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 07:10 07:15 5min 766 Km Daily
23. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 08:20 Ends 785 Km Daily

Jagdalpur to Bhubaneswar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08446, Hirakhand Special. This train operates between Jagdalpur and Bhubaneswar. Map also shows all the stations where Hirakhand Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jagdalpur and Bhubaneswar is 491 miles or 785 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jagdalpur to Bhubaneswar
Return Trains from Bhubaneswar to Jagdalpur

Train No. 08446, Hirakhand Special JDB to BBS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08446, HIRAKHAND SPECIAL. Details about the HIRAKHAND SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.