Given below is details about Train Number 02371, HOWRAH BIKANER SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Howrah Junction and Bikaner Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Special Trains For the convenience of the passengers, Train No:02371 Howrah-Bikanerspecial will leave Howrah o­n every Monday at 08:15 hrs. between 12.04.2021 & 28.06.2021 to reach Bikaner at 17:55 hrs. o­n the next day. [1]
Train No.02371, Howrah Bikaner Super Fast Special
Distance1204 miles / 1927 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 9 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah Bikaner Super Fast Special, Train number 02371. Timing of Howrah Bikaner Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal Starts 08:15 NA Origin Mo
2. DGR Durgapur West Bengal 10:11 10:13 2min 157 Km Mo
3. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 10:43 10:48 5min 199 Km Mo
4. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 11:55 12:00 5min 257 Km Mo
5. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 14:45 14:50 5min 456 Km Mo
6. AUBR Anugraha Narayan Road Bihar 15:30 15:32 2min 525 Km Mo
7. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:45 17:55 10min 660 Km Mo
8. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:00 19:15 15min 678 Km Mo
9. PBH Partapgarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:20 21:25 5min 806 Km Mo
10. AME Amethi Uttar Pradesh 22:13 22:15 2min 841 Km Mo
11. RBL Rae Bareli Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:03 23:08 5min 901 Km Mo
12. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 01:00 01:10 10min 979 Km Tu
13. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:35 04:37 2min 1214 Km Tu
14. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:17 06:25 8min 1305 Km Tu
15. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:53 08:55 2min 1446 Km Tu
16. DLI Delhi Junction Delhi 09:50 10:05 15min 1466 Km Tu
17. DEC Delhi Cantonment Delhi 10:33 10:35 2min 1480 Km Tu
18. GGN Gurgaon Haryana 10:51 10:53 2min 1497 Km Tu
19. RE Rewari Junction Haryana 11:43 11:46 3min 1548 Km Tu
20. MHRG Mahendragarh Haryana 12:22 12:24 2min 1599 Km Tu
21. LHU Loharu Junction Haryana 12:57 13:00 3min 1640 Km Tu
22. SDLP Sadulpur Junction Rajasthan 13:45 13:50 5min 1690 Km Tu
23. CUR Churu Junction Rajasthan 14:35 14:45 10min 1747 Km Tu
24. RTGH Ratangarh Junction Rajasthan 15:30 15:35 5min 1790 Km Tu
25. RJR Rajaldesar Rajasthan 15:48 15:50 2min 1807 Km Tu
26. SDGH Sri Dungargarh Rajasthan 16:24 16:26 2min 1854 Km Tu
27. NPS Napasar Rajasthan 16:57 16:59 2min 1900 Km Tu
28. BKN Bikaner Junction Rajasthan 17:55 Ends 1927 Km Tu

Howrah Junction to Bikaner Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02371, Howrah Bikaner Super Fast Special. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Bikaner Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Bikaner Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Bikaner Junction is 1204 miles or 1927 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Bikaner Junction
Return Trains from Bikaner Junction to Howrah Junction

Train No. 02371, Howrah Bikaner Super Fast Special HWH to BKN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02371, HOWRAH BIKANER SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the HOWRAH BIKANER SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Special Trains