Given below is details about Train Number 12311, HOWRAH DLI KALKA MAIL running between Howrah Junction and Kalka stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12311, Howrah Dli Kalka Mail
Distance1093 miles / 1749 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 9 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah Dli Kalka Mail, Train number 12311. Timing of Howrah Dli Kalka Mail train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 19:40 NA Daily
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
94 Km 20:50 20:55 5min Daily
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
158 Km 21:43 21:45 2min Daily
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
201 Km 22:17 22:22 5min Daily
Dhanbad Junction (DHN)
260 Km 23:26 23:36 10min Daily
Gomoh Junction (GMO)
289 Km 00:05 00:15 10min Daily
Parasnath (PNME)
307 Km 00:31 00:36 5min Daily
Hazaribagh Road (HZD)
334 Km 00:53 00:55 2min Daily
Koderma (KQR)
382 Km 01:28 01:30 2min Daily
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
458 Km 02:55 03:00 5min Daily
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
544 Km 03:55 03:57 2min Daily
Sasaram (SSM)
561 Km 04:11 04:13 2min Daily
Bhabua Road (BBU)
609 Km 04:43 04:45 2min Daily
Pt Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
Uttar Pradesh
662 Km 06:15 06:30 15min Daily
Mirzapur (MZP)
Uttar Pradesh
726 Km 07:35 07:37 2min Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
811 Km 09:00 09:10 10min Daily
Fatehpur (FTP)
Uttar Pradesh
928 Km 10:50 10:52 2min Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
1005 Km 12:25 12:35 10min Daily
Phaphund (PHD)
Uttar Pradesh
1088 Km 13:44 13:46 2min Daily
Etawah (ETW)
Uttar Pradesh
1144 Km 14:25 14:30 5min Daily
Shikohabad Junction (SKB)
Uttar Pradesh
1200 Km 15:06 15:08 2min Daily
Firozabad (FZD)
Uttar Pradesh
1220 Km 15:30 15:35 5min Daily
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
1236 Km 16:10 16:18 8min Daily
Hathras Junction (HRS)
Uttar Pradesh
1284 Km 16:53 16:55 2min Daily
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
1314 Km 17:20 17:25 5min Daily
Khurja Junction (KRJ)
Uttar Pradesh
1358 Km 17:55 17:57 2min Daily
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
1427 Km 20:00 20:02 2min Daily
Delhi (DLI)
1447 Km 21:00 21:30 30min Daily
Subzi Mandi (SZM)
1450 Km 21:43 21:45 2min Daily
Sonipat (SNP)
1490 Km 22:14 22:16 2min Daily
Ganaur (GNU)
1506 Km 22:29 22:31 2min Daily
Samalkha (SMK)
1519 Km 22:43 22:45 2min Daily
Panipat Junction (PNP)
1535 Km 23:01 23:03 2min Daily
Karnal (KUN)
1570 Km 23:30 23:32 2min Daily
Kurukshetra Junction (KKDE)
1603 Km 00:36 00:38 2min Daily
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
1644 Km 02:10 02:20 10min Daily
Chandigarh (CDG)
1712 Km 03:00 04:00 60min Daily
Chandi Mandir (CNDM)
1726 Km 04:13 04:15 2min Daily
Kalka (KLK)
1749 Km 04:40 Destination Daily

Howrah Junction to Kalka - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12311, Howrah Dli Kalka Mail. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Kalka. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Dli Kalka Mail stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Kalka is 1093 miles or 1749 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Kalka to Howrah Junction

Train No. 12311, Howrah Dli Kalka Mail HWH to KLK

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12311, HOWRAH DLI KALKA MAIL. Details about the HOWRAH DLI KALKA MAIL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.