Given below is details about Train Number 12664, HOWRAH EXPRESS running between Tiruchirapalli and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12664, Howrah Express
ScheduleTue & Fri
Distance1246 miles / 1994 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 10 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Tiruchirapalli Railway Station - Tuesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah Express, Train number 12664. Timing of Howrah Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tiruchirapalli

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 16:20 NA Tu & Fr
Srirangam (SRGM)
Tamil Nadu
6 Km 16:36 16:37 1min Tu & Fr
Ariyalur (ALU)
Tamil Nadu
64 Km 17:04 17:05 1min Tu & Fr
Vridhachalam Junction (VRI)
Tamil Nadu
118 Km 17:50 17:52 2min Tu & Fr
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
172 Km 19:10 19:15 5min Tu & Fr
Melmaruvattur (MLMR)
Tamil Nadu
240 Km 20:13 20:15 2min Tu & Fr
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
275 Km 20:53 20:55 2min Tu & Fr
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
306 Km 21:23 21:25 2min Tu & Fr
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
331 Km 22:05 22:30 25min Tu & Fr
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
511 Km 01:42 01:43 1min We & Sa
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
627 Km 03:09 03:10 1min We & Sa
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
765 Km 05:30 05:40 10min We & Sa
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
825 Km 06:26 06:27 1min We & Sa
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
914 Km 07:51 07:53 2min We & Sa
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
1115 Km 11:40 12:00 20min We & Sa
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
1176 Km 12:55 12:57 2min We & Sa
Berhampur (BAM)
1392 Km 15:51 15:53 2min We & Sa
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1539 Km 18:10 18:30 20min We & Sa
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1558 Km 18:50 18:55 5min We & Sa
Cuttack (CTC)
1585 Km 19:25 19:30 5min We & Sa
Bhadrakh (BHC)
1696 Km 22:00 22:02 2min We & Sa
Balasore (BLS)
1758 Km 22:46 22:48 2min We & Sa
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
1876 Km 00:30 01:00 30min Su & Th
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
1994 Km 03:10 Destination Su & Th

Tiruchirapalli to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12664, Howrah Express. This train operates between Tiruchirapalli and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tiruchirapalli and Howrah Junction is 1246 miles or 1994 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tiruchirapalli to Howrah Junction
Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Tiruchirapalli

Train No. 12664, Howrah Express TPJ to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12664, HOWRAH EXPRESS. Details about the HOWRAH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.