Given below is details about Train Number 12371, HOWRAH JAISALMER EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Jaisalmer stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12371, Howrah Jaisalmer Express
Distance1405 miles / 2248 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 15 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah Jaisalmer Express, Train number 12371. Timing of Howrah Jaisalmer Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 08:15 NA Mo
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
157 Km 10:16 10:18 2min Mo
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
200 Km 10:47 10:52 5min Mo
Dhanbad Junction (DHN)
259 Km 11:59 12:04 5min Mo
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
458 Km 14:50 14:55 5min Mo
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
662 Km 17:50 18:10 20min Mo
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
681 Km 19:05 19:30 25min Mo
Partapgarh Junction (PBH)
Uttar Pradesh
809 Km 21:20 21:25 5min Mo
Amethi (AME)
Uttar Pradesh
844 Km 22:09 22:11 2min Mo
Rae Bareli Junction (RBL)
Uttar Pradesh
904 Km 23:20 23:25 5min Mo
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
982 Km 01:20 01:30 10min Tu
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
1217 Km 05:00 05:03 3min Tu
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
1307 Km 06:45 06:55 10min Tu
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
1448 Km 09:43 09:45 2min Tu
Delhi (DLI)
1468 Km 10:25 10:40 15min Tu
Delhi Cantonment (DEC)
1482 Km 11:08 11:10 2min Tu
Gurgaon (GGN)
1499 Km 11:26 11:28 2min Tu
Rewari (RE)
1550 Km 12:35 12:37 2min Tu
Mahendragarh (MHRG)
1601 Km 13:11 13:13 2min Tu
Sadulpur Junction (SDLP)
1692 Km 14:30 14:35 5min Tu
Churu (CUR)
1750 Km 15:20 15:25 5min Tu
Ratangarh Junction (RTGH)
1792 Km 16:00 16:05 5min Tu
Rajaldesar (RJR)
1809 Km 16:18 16:20 2min Tu
Sri Dungargarh (SDGH)
1856 Km 16:58 17:00 2min Tu
Napasar (NPS)
1903 Km 17:33 17:35 2min Tu
Bikaner Junction (BKN)
1929 Km 18:20 18:30 10min Tu
Phalodi Junction (PLCJ)
2091 Km 21:02 21:05 3min Tu
Ramdevra (RDRA)
2138 Km 21:43 21:46 3min Tu
Jaisalmer (JSM)
2248 Km 23:45 Destination Tu

Howrah Junction to Jaisalmer - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12371, Howrah Jaisalmer Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Jaisalmer. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Jaisalmer Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Jaisalmer is 1405 miles or 2248 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Jaisalmer to Howrah Junction

Train No. 12371, Howrah Jaisalmer Express HWH to JSM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12371, HOWRAH JAISALMER EXPRESS. Details about the HOWRAH JAISALMER EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.