Given below is details about Train Number 02665, HOWRAH KANNIYAKUMARI WEEKLY SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Howrah Junction and Kanniyakumari stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Special Trains Keeping in view the demand of the passengers, Train No:02665 Howrah-Kanniyakumari Special leaving Howrah every Monday at 16:15 hrs will arrive Kanniyakumari at 10:50 hrs the third day. In the return direction, Train No:02666 Kanniyakumari-Howrah Special leaving Kanniyakumari every Saturday at 05:30 hrs will arrive Howrah at 23:55 hrs the third day. [1]
Train No.02665, Howrah Kanniyakumari Weekly Super Fast Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1501 miles / 2401 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 18 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah Kanniyakumari Weekly Super Fast Special, Train number 02665. Timing of Howrah Kanniyakumari Weekly Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal Starts 16:15 NA Origin Mo
2. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 17:55 18:00 5min 115 Km Mo
3. BLS Balasore Odisha 19:20 19:22 2min 231 Km Mo
4. BHC Bhadrak Odisha 20:18 20:20 2min 293 Km Mo
5. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 21:45 21:50 5min 409 Km Mo
6. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 22:25 22:30 5min 436 Km Mo
7. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 22:55 23:05 10min 455 Km Mo
8. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 00:35 00:40 5min 602 Km Tu
9. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:25 05:45 20min 878 Km Tu
10. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 08:49 08:50 1min 1079 Km Tu
11. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 10:09 10:10 1min 1169 Km Tu
12. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 11:20 11:30 10min 1228 Km Tu
13. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 12:59 13:00 1min 1367 Km Tu
14. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 14:43 14:45 2min 1483 Km Tu
15. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 20:45 21:10 25min 1663 Km Tu
16. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 21:38 21:40 2min 1688 Km Tu
17. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 22:08 22:10 2min 1718 Km Tu
18. MLMR Melmaruvathur Tamil Nadu 22:33 22:35 2min 1754 Km Tu
19. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 23:50 23:52 2min 1821 Km Tu
20. VRI Vriddhachalam Junction Tamil Nadu 00:33 00:35 2min 1876 Km We
21. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 02:30 02:35 5min 1999 Km We
22. DG Dindigul Junction Tamil Nadu 03:42 03:45 3min 2093 Km We
23. MDU Madurai Junction Tamil Nadu 05:10 05:20 10min 2155 Km We
24. VPT Virudunagar Junction Tamil Nadu 06:13 06:15 2min 2198 Km We
25. SRT Satur Tamil Nadu 06:38 06:40 2min 2225 Km We
26. CVP Kovilpatti Tamil Nadu 07:03 07:05 2min 2247 Km We
27. TEN Tirunelveli Junction Tamil Nadu 08:15 08:20 5min 2312 Km We
28. NCJ Nagercoil Junction Tamil Nadu 10:20 10:25 5min 2385 Km We
29. CAPE Kanniyakumari Tamil Nadu 10:50 Ends 2401 Km We

Howrah Junction to Kanniyakumari - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02665, Howrah Kanniyakumari Weekly Super Fast Special. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Kanniyakumari. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Kanniyakumari Weekly Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Kanniyakumari is 1501 miles or 2401 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Kanniyakumari
Return Trains from Kanniyakumari to Howrah Junction

Train No. 02665, Howrah Kanniyakumari Weekly Super Fast Special HWH to CAPE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02665, HOWRAH KANNIYAKUMARI WEEKLY SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the HOWRAH KANNIYAKUMARI WEEKLY SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • As approved by Railway Board,Train No:02665 Howrah- Kanniyakumari Weekly Superfast Special will leave Howrah o­n Mondays at 16:15 hrs o­n and from 05th April, 2021 and reach Kanniyakumari at 10:50 hrs, the third day until further advice [2]
  • In order to clear the huge rush of passengers during the festive season, Train No. 02665 Howrah-Kanniyakumari Special will run from Howrah every Monday at 16:10 hrs. In the return direction, Train No. 02666 Kanniyakumari-Howrah Special will leave Kanniyakumari every Saturday at 08:00 hrs. Both trains will run during the period from 24/10/2020 to 30/11/2020. [3]


  • Special Trains
  • Fully Reserved Special Trains
  • Special Trains on Festival Season