Given below is details about Train Number 22817, HOWRAH MYSURU SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Mysuru City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22817, Howrah Mysuru Super Fast Express
Distance1314 miles / 2102 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 11 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah Mysuru Super Fast Express, Train number 22817. Timing of Howrah Mysuru Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal Starts 16:10 NA Origin Fr
2. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 17:50 17:55 5min 116 Km Fr
3. BLS Balasore Odisha 19:18 19:20 2min 237 Km Fr
4. BHC Bhadrak Odisha 20:23 20:25 2min 299 Km Fr
5. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 22:03 22:08 5min 415 Km Fr
6. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 22:50 22:55 5min 442 Km Fr
7. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 23:25 23:35 10min 461 Km Fr
8. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 01:25 01:30 5min 608 Km Sa
9. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 02:43 02:45 2min 681 Km Sa
10. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:28 04:30 2min 824 Km Sa
11. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:35 05:55 20min 884 Km Sa
12. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 08:51 08:52 1min 1085 Km Sa
13. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 09:59 10:00 1min 1175 Km Sa
14. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 12:05 12:25 20min 1235 Km Sa
15. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:20 18:25 5min 1610 Km Sa
16. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 20:15 20:20 5min 1734 Km Sa
17. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 21:35 21:40 5min 1818 Km Sa
18. BWT Bangarapet Junction Karnataka 22:48 22:50 2min 1896 Km Sa
19. KJM Krishnarajapuram Karnataka 23:43 23:45 2min 1950 Km Sa
20. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 00:30 00:50 20min 1964 Km Su
21. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka 03:15 Ends 2102 Km Su

Howrah Junction to Mysuru City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22817, Howrah Mysuru Super Fast Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Mysuru City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Mysuru Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Mysuru City Junction is 1314 miles or 2102 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Mysuru City Junction to Howrah Junction

Train No. 22817, Howrah Mysuru Super Fast Express HWH to MYS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22817, HOWRAH MYSURU SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the HOWRAH MYSURU SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.