Given below is details about Train Number 03059, HOWRAH NEW COOCHBEHAR WEEKLY SPECIAL running between Katwa Junction and Nimtita stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.03059, Howrah New Coochbehar Weekly Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance80 miles / 128 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed37 kmph

Departure Days From Katwa Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah New Coochbehar Weekly Special, Train number 03059. Timing of Howrah New Coochbehar Weekly Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Katwa Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KWAE Katwa Junction West Bengal Starts 13:05 NA Origin Daily
2. SHBL Shiblun West Bengal 13:12 13:13 1min 8 Km Daily
3. GGLE Gangatikuri West Bengal 13:16 13:17 1min 11 Km Daily
4. JHBN Jhamatpur Baharan West Bengal 13:20 13:21 1min 13 Km Daily
5. SALE Salar West Bengal 13:25 13:26 1min 17 Km Daily
6. MHTR Malihati Talibpur Road West Bengal 13:29 13:30 1min 19 Km Daily
7. TYAE Tenya West Bengal 13:35 13:36 1min 24 Km Daily
8. BZLE Bazarsau West Bengal 13:45 13:46 1min 31 Km Daily
9. CWLE Chowrigacha West Bengal 13:57 13:58 1min 38 Km Daily
10. KNSN Karna Subarna West Bengal 14:05 14:06 1min 48 Km Daily
11. KGLE Khagraghat Road West Bengal 14:16 14:17 1min 58 Km Daily
12. NLSF Niyalish Para West Bengal 14:20 14:21 1min 61 Km Daily
13. LCAE Lalbagh Court Road West Bengal 14:26 14:27 1min 66 Km Daily
14. DHPD Dahapara Dham West Bengal 14:30 14:31 1min 69 Km Daily
15. AZ Azimganj Junction West Bengal 14:45 14:50 5min 73 Km Daily
16. ACLE Azimganj City West Bengal 14:54 14:55 1min 74 Km Daily
17. PRDG Poradanga Halt West Bengal 15:17 15:18 1min 78 Km Daily
18. MPLR Mahipal Road West Bengal 15:23 15:24 1min 83 Km Daily
19. MGLE Manigram West Bengal 15:33 15:34 1min 94 Km Daily
20. GALE Gankar West Bengal 15:42 15:43 1min 102 Km Daily
21. JRLE Jangipur Road West Bengal 15:51 15:52 1min 108 Km Daily
22. AHN Ahiran West Bengal 15:58 15:59 1min 115 Km Daily
23. SPLE Sujnipara West Bengal 16:08 16:09 1min 121 Km Daily
24. NILE Nimtita West Bengal 16:30 Ends 128 Km Daily

Katwa Junction to Nimtita - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 03059, Howrah New Coochbehar Weekly Special. This train operates between Katwa Junction and Nimtita. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah New Coochbehar Weekly Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Katwa Junction and Nimtita is 80 miles or 128 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Katwa Junction to Nimtita
Return Trains from Nimtita to Katwa Junction

Train No. 03059, Howrah New Coochbehar Weekly Special KWAE to NILE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 03059, HOWRAH NEW COOCHBEHAR WEEKLY SPECIAL. Details about the HOWRAH NEW COOCHBEHAR WEEKLY SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.