Given below is details about Train Number 12869, HOWRAH SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12869, Howrah Super Fast Express
Distance1232 miles / 1971 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 8 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah Super Fast Express, Train number 12869. Timing of Howrah Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
Origin NA 11:05 NA Su
Dadar (Central) (DR)
9 Km 11:17 11:20 3min Su
Kalyan (KYN)
53 Km 11:57 12:00 3min Su
Igatpuri (IGP)
136 Km 13:50 13:55 5min Su
Nasik Road (NK)
187 Km 14:55 15:00 5min Su
Bhusaval (BSL)
444 Km 18:10 18:15 5min Su
Akola Junction (AK)
584 Km 20:35 20:40 5min Su
Badnera Junction (BD)
662 Km 22:00 22:05 5min Su
Nagpur (NGP)
837 Km 01:30 01:40 10min Mo
Gondia Junction (G)
967 Km 03:21 03:23 2min Mo
Durg Junction (DURG)
1100 Km 05:15 05:20 5min Mo
Raipur Junction (R)
1136 Km 05:55 06:05 10min Mo
Bilaspur (BSP)
1246 Km 07:45 08:00 15min Mo
Jharsuguda Junction (JSG)
1451 Km 11:05 11:07 2min Mo
Rourkela (ROU)
1552 Km 12:22 12:37 15min Mo
Chakradharpur (CKP)
1657 Km 13:56 14:03 7min Mo
Tatanagar Junction (TATA)
1719 Km 14:55 15:00 5min Mo
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
1854 Km 16:50 16:55 5min Mo
Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC)
West Bengal
1964 Km 18:51 18:52 1min Mo
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
1971 Km 19:30 Destination Mo

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12869, Howrah Super Fast Express. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Howrah Junction is 1232 miles or 1971 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Howrah Junction
Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 12869, Howrah Super Fast Express CSMT to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12869, HOWRAH SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the HOWRAH SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.