Given below is details about Train Number 22863, HOWRAH YESVANTPUR AC EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22863, Howrah Yesvantpur AC Express
Distance1223 miles / 1957 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed67 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah Yesvantpur AC Express, Train number 22863. Timing of Howrah Yesvantpur AC Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 10:50 NA Mo
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
118 Km 12:30 12:35 5min Mo
Balasore (BLS)
236 Km 13:58 14:00 2min Mo
Cuttack (CTC)
409 Km 16:15 16:17 2min Mo
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
436 Km 16:40 16:45 5min Mo
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
455 Km 17:05 17:20 15min Mo
Berhampur (BAM)
602 Km 19:21 19:23 2min Mo
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
818 Km 22:00 22:10 10min Mo
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1216 Km 04:30 04:45 15min Tu
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
1592 Km 10:10 10:15 5min Tu
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
1718 Km 12:13 12:15 2min Tu
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
1957 Km 16:00 Destination Tu

Howrah Junction to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22863, Howrah Yesvantpur AC Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Yesvantpur AC Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Yesvantpur Junction is 1223 miles or 1957 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Howrah Junction

Train No. 22863, Howrah Yesvantpur AC Express HWH to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22863, HOWRAH YESVANTPUR AC EXPRESS. Details about the HOWRAH YESVANTPUR AC EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: