Given below is details about Train Number 02863, HOWRAH YESVANTPUR AC SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Howrah Junction and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02863, Howrah Yesvantpur AC Super Fast Special
Distance1219 miles / 1950 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed66 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah Yesvantpur AC Super Fast Special, Train number 02863. Timing of Howrah Yesvantpur AC Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal Starts 10:55 NA Origin Mo
2. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 12:25 12:30 5min 115 Km Mo
3. BLS Balasore Odisha 13:53 13:55 2min 231 Km Mo
4. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 15:45 15:47 2min 409 Km Mo
5. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 16:20 16:25 5min 436 Km Mo
6. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 16:45 17:00 15min 455 Km Mo
7. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 18:30 18:32 2min 602 Km Mo
8. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:05 22:15 10min 818 Km Mo
9. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:15 04:25 10min 1215 Km Tu
10. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 10:05 10:10 5min 1591 Km Tu
11. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 12:03 12:05 2min 1714 Km Tu
12. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 16:20 Ends 1950 Km Tu

Howrah Junction to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02863, Howrah Yesvantpur AC Super Fast Special. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Yesvantpur AC Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Yesvantpur Junction is 1219 miles or 1950 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Howrah Junction

Train No. 02863, Howrah Yesvantpur AC Super Fast Special HWH to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02863, HOWRAH YESVANTPUR AC SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the HOWRAH YESVANTPUR AC SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • South Eastern Railway has notified the temporary augmentation of Train No:02863 Howrah - Yesvantpur Special Train which will be temporarily augmented by Three – AC 3 Tier Coaches with effect from 29th March 2021 to 26th April, 2021 [1]
  • Train No:02863 Howrah-Yesvantpur Special will depart From Howrah o­n Monday at 10:50 hrs and arrive Yesvantpur at 16:20 hrs., departing time at intermediate stations: Kharagpur 12:30 hrs. and Balasore 13:55 hrs [2]
  • South eastern railway has revised the running of Train No: 02863 Howrah-Yesvantpur Special to run From Howrah o­n Monday. The train will depart from Howrah at 10.50 hrs and will arrive Yesvantpur at 16.20 hrs, w.e.f 07.12.2020 [3]
  • Southern Railway has decided to run Train No. 02863 Howrah – Yeswantpur Weekly AC Superfast which will leave Howrah at 10:50 hrs o 26/10/20 and will reach Yeswantpur at 16:00 hrs the third day. This train will run every Monday from Howrah until further advice. [4]
  • With a view to the clear extra rush of passengers during the festive season, Train no: 02863 Howrah-Yesvantpur Weekly AC Special will run from Howrah every Monday w.e.f. 19/10/2020. In the return direction, Train no: 02864 Yesvantpur-Howrah Weekly AC Special will leave Yesvantpur every Wednesday w.e.f. 21/10/2020. [5]


  • Temporary Augmentation of Special Trains
  • Revised Timings of Special Trains
  • Revised Time Table Special Trains
  • Special Trains on Festival Season
  • Special Trains to South Eastern Railway