Given below is details about Train Number 22887, HOWRAH YESVANTPUR HUMSAFAR EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22887, Howrah Yesvantpur Humsafar Express
Distance1231 miles / 1969 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 8 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah Yesvantpur Humsafar Express, Train number 22887. Timing of Howrah Yesvantpur Humsafar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal Starts 12:40 NA Origin Tu
2. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 14:25 14:35 10min 116 Km Tu
3. BLS Balasore Odisha 16:14 16:16 2min 237 Km Tu
4. BHC Bhadrak Odisha 17:28 17:30 2min 299 Km Tu
5. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 18:54 18:56 2min 415 Km Tu
6. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 19:35 19:40 5min 442 Km Tu
7. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 20:05 20:20 15min 461 Km Tu
8. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 22:02 22:04 2min 608 Km Tu
9. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 23:10 23:12 2min 681 Km Tu
10. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 00:05 00:07 2min 754 Km We
11. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:03 01:05 2min 824 Km We
12. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:10 02:30 20min 884 Km We
13. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 05:22 05:24 2min 1085 Km We
14. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 07:35 07:50 15min 1235 Km We
15. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 09:14 09:15 1min 1373 Km We
16. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 14:10 14:15 5min 1610 Km We
17. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 16:08 16:10 2min 1734 Km We
18. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 21:35 Ends 1969 Km We

Howrah Junction to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22887, Howrah Yesvantpur Humsafar Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Yesvantpur Humsafar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Yesvantpur Junction is 1231 miles or 1969 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Howrah Junction

Train No. 22887, Howrah Yesvantpur Humsafar Express HWH to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22887, HOWRAH YESVANTPUR HUMSAFAR EXPRESS. Details about the HOWRAH YESVANTPUR HUMSAFAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.