Given below is details about Train Number 07345, HUBBALLI SHEDBAL EXPRESS SPECIAL running between Hubballi Junction and Shedbal stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Special Trains Train No:07345 Hubballi – Shedbal Unreserved Express Special will depart from Hubballi at 11:00 hrs and arrive Shedbal at 17:00 hrs the same day with effect commencing journey from Hubballi on 12.04.2021 to until further advice. [1]
Train No.07345, Hubballi Shedbal Express Special
Distance164 miles / 262 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Hubballi Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Hubballi Shedbal Express Special, Train number 07345. Timing of Hubballi Shedbal Express Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hubballi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka Starts 11:00 NA Origin Daily
2. NVU Navalur Karnataka 11:14 11:15 1min 14 Km Daily
3. DWR Dharwad Karnataka 11:24 11:26 2min 20 Km Daily
4. MGD Mugad Karnataka 11:38 11:39 1min 34 Km Daily
5. LWR Alnavar Junction Karnataka 12:05 12:06 1min 57 Km Daily
6. TVG Tavargatti Karnataka 12:16 12:17 1min 66 Km Daily
7. DEV Devarayi Karnataka 12:29 12:30 1min 78 Km Daily
8. LD Londa Junction Karnataka 12:46 12:48 2min 91 Km Daily
9. GNJ Gunji Karnataka 13:07 13:08 1min 104 Km Daily
10. KNP Khanapur Karnataka 13:20 13:21 1min 116 Km Daily
11. DUR Desur Karnataka 13:38 13:39 1min 131 Km Daily
12. BGM Belagavi Karnataka 14:00 14:05 5min 142 Km Daily
13. SBH Sulebhavi Karnataka 14:20 14:21 1min 157 Km Daily
14. SUL Suladhal Karnataka 14:30 14:31 1min 169 Km Daily
15. PCH Pachhapur Karnataka 14:39 14:40 1min 178 Km Daily
16. PRKH Parkanhatti Karnataka 14:47 14:48 1min 185 Km Daily
17. GKK Gokak Road Karnataka 14:54 14:55 1min 194 Km Daily
18. GPB Ghataprabha Karnataka 15:04 15:06 2min 200 Km Daily
19. BGWD Bagewadi Karnataka 15:13 15:14 1min 207 Km Daily
20. CKR Chikodi Road Karnataka 15:21 15:22 1min 214 Km Daily
21. RBG Rayabag Karnataka 15:33 15:34 1min 229 Km Daily
22. CNC Chinchli Karnataka 15:44 15:45 1min 239 Km Daily
23. KUD Kudachi Karnataka 15:53 15:54 1min 246 Km Daily
24. UGR Ugar Khurd Karnataka 16:03 16:04 1min 252 Km Daily
25. SED Shedbal Karnataka 17:00 Ends 262 Km Daily

Hubballi Junction to Shedbal - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07345, Hubballi Shedbal Express Special. This train operates between Hubballi Junction and Shedbal. Map also shows all the stations where Hubballi Shedbal Express Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hubballi Junction and Shedbal is 164 miles or 262 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hubballi Junction to Shedbal
Return Trains from Shedbal to Hubballi Junction

Train No. 07345, Hubballi Shedbal Express Special UBL to SED

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07345, HUBBALLI SHEDBAL EXPRESS SPECIAL. Details about the HUBBALLI SHEDBAL EXPRESS SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to o­ngoing Pre Non Interlocking / Interlocking works, Elimination of stoppage at Chinchli of Train No:07345 Hubballi - Shedbal extended upto 30.04.2021. [2]
  • Stoppage at Chinchli of Train No:07345 Hubballi – Shedbal Unreserved Express Special, with effect commencing journey from Hubballi on 12.04.2021 to 19.04.2021 will be eliminated due to o­ngoing Pre Non Interlocking & Non - Interlocking works and Platform worksfor doubling between Raybag – Chinchli – Kudachi stations. [3]


  • Special Trains
  • Stoppage of Trains
  • Elimination of Stoppage from Chinchli