Given below is details about Train Number 12702, HUSSAINSAGAR EXPRESS running between Hyderabad Deccan and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12702, Hussainsagar Express
Distance494 miles / 790 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Hyderabad Deccan Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Hussainsagar Express, Train number 12702. Timing of Hussainsagar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hyderabad Deccan

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Hyderabad Deccan (HYB)
Origin NA 14:45 NA Daily
Begampet (BMT)
7 Km 14:55 14:57 2min Daily
Vikarabad Junction (VKB)
74 Km 16:00 16:02 2min Daily
Tandur (TDU)
115 Km 16:39 16:40 1min Daily
Seram (SEM)
148 Km 17:08 17:09 1min Daily
Malkhaid Road (MQR)
161 Km 17:17 17:18 1min Daily
Chitapur (CT)
171 Km 17:27 17:28 1min Daily
Wadi (WADI)
186 Km 18:00 18:05 5min Daily
Shahabad (SDB)
196 Km 18:17 18:18 1min Daily
Gulbarga (GR)
222 Km 18:42 18:45 3min Daily
Ganagapur Road (GUR)
249 Km 19:11 19:12 1min Daily
Solapur Junction (SUR)
335 Km 20:40 20:50 10min Daily
Kurduvadi (KWV)
414 Km 22:08 22:10 2min Daily
Pune Junction (PUNE)
598 Km 01:10 01:15 5min Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
737 Km 03:40 03:43 3min Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
781 Km 04:27 04:30 3min Daily
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
790 Km 04:55 Destination Daily

Hyderabad Deccan to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12702, Hussainsagar Express. This train operates between Hyderabad Deccan and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Hussainsagar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hyderabad Deccan and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 494 miles or 790 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hyderabad Deccan to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Hyderabad Deccan

Train No. 12702, Hussainsagar Express HYB to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12702, HUSSAINSAGAR EXPRESS. Details about the HUSSAINSAGAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.