Given below is details about Train Number 13023, HOWRAH - GAYA EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Gaya Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13023, Howrah - Gaya Express
Distance410 miles / 656 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah - Gaya Express, Train number 13023. Timing of Howrah - Gaya Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 19:50 NA Daily
Bandel Junction (BDC)
West Bengal
39 Km 20:37 20:39 2min Daily
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
107 Km 21:38 21:43 5min Daily
Guskara (GKH)
West Bengal
139 Km 22:16 22:17 1min Daily
Bolpur Santiniketan (BHP)
West Bengal
158 Km 22:37 22:42 5min Daily
Sainthia (SNT)
West Bengal
191 Km 23:09 23:11 2min Daily
Mallarpur (MLV)
West Bengal
206 Km 23:24 23:25 1min Daily
Rampur Hat (RPH)
West Bengal
219 Km 23:50 23:55 5min Daily
Pakur (PKR)
272 Km 00:36 00:37 1min Daily
Barharwa Junction (BHW)
300 Km 01:26 01:31 5min Daily
Tinpahar Junction (TPH)
317 Km 01:46 01:47 1min Daily
Sahibganj Junction (SBG)
354 Km 02:30 02:35 5min Daily
Pirpainti (PPT)
378 Km 02:56 02:57 1min Daily
Kahalgaon (CLG)
398 Km 03:20 03:21 1min Daily
Bhagalpur (BGP)
428 Km 04:15 04:25 10min Daily
Akbarnagar (AKN)
442 Km 04:39 04:40 1min Daily
Sultanganj (SGG)
453 Km 04:52 04:53 1min Daily
Bariarpur (BUP)
470 Km 05:14 05:15 1min Daily
Jamalpur Junction (JMP)
481 Km 05:40 05:50 10min Daily
Dharhara (DRH)
493 Km 06:03 06:04 1min Daily
Abhaipur (AHA)
503 Km 06:17 06:18 1min Daily
Kajra (KJH)
511 Km 06:28 06:29 1min Daily
Uren (UREN)
515 Km 06:37 06:38 1min Daily
Kiul Junction (KIUL)
526 Km 07:15 07:25 10min Daily
Luckeesarai Junction (LKR)
528 Km 07:31 07:33 2min Daily
Sirari (SRY)
543 Km 07:50 07:52 2min Daily
Sheikpura (SHK)
553 Km 08:03 08:05 2min Daily
Kashi Chak (KSC)
568 Km 08:18 08:20 2min Daily
Waris Aleganj (WRS)
578 Km 08:33 08:35 2min Daily
Nawadah (NWD)
597 Km 09:00 09:02 2min Daily
Tilaya (TIA)
614 Km 09:16 09:18 2min Daily
Wazerganj (WZJ)
632 Km 09:33 09:35 2min Daily
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
656 Km 11:15 Destination Daily

Howrah Junction to Gaya Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13023, Howrah - Gaya Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Gaya Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah - Gaya Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Gaya Junction is 410 miles or 656 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Gaya Junction
Return Trains from Gaya Junction to Howrah Junction

Train No. 13023, Howrah - Gaya Express HWH to GAYA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13023, HOWRAH - GAYA EXPRESS. Details about the HOWRAH - GAYA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: