Given below is details about Train Number 12321, HOWRAH MUMBAI MAIL running between Howrah Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12321, Howrah Mumbai Mail
Distance1352 miles / 2163 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 13 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah Mumbai Mail, Train number 12321. Timing of Howrah Mumbai Mail train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 22:00 NA Daily
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
94 Km 23:08 23:13 5min Daily
Panagarh (PAN)
West Bengal
142 Km 23:50 23:52 2min Daily
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
157 Km 00:05 00:07 2min Daily
Raniganj (RNG)
West Bengal
182 Km 00:26 00:28 2min Daily
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
200 Km 00:44 00:49 5min Daily
Barakar (BRR)
West Bengal
218 Km 01:09 01:11 2min Daily
Dhanbad Junction (DHN)
259 Km 02:05 02:10 5min Daily
Gomoh Junction (GMO)
288 Km 02:36 02:46 10min Daily
Parasnath (PNME)
306 Km 03:00 03:02 2min Daily
Hazaribagh Road (HZD)
333 Km 03:26 03:28 2min Daily
Koderma (KQR)
382 Km 04:01 04:03 2min Daily
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
458 Km 05:19 05:24 5min Daily
Anugraha N Road (AUBR)
526 Km 06:09 06:11 2min Daily
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
543 Km 06:25 06:27 2min Daily
Sasaram (SSM)
561 Km 06:41 06:43 2min Daily
Bhabua Road (BBU)
608 Km 07:13 07:15 2min Daily
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
662 Km 08:10 08:30 20min Daily
Chunar (CAR)
Uttar Pradesh
694 Km 09:10 09:12 2min Daily
Mirzapur (MZP)
Uttar Pradesh
726 Km 09:40 09:45 5min Daily
Vindhyachal (BDL)
Uttar Pradesh
733 Km 09:53 09:55 2min Daily
Allahabd Chheoki (ACOI)
Uttar Pradesh
802 Km 11:15 11:20 5min Daily
Shankargarh (SRJ)
Uttar Pradesh
845 Km 11:50 11:52 2min Daily
Manikpur Junction (MKP)
Uttar Pradesh
900 Km 13:30 13:35 5min Daily
Satna (STA)
Madhya Pradesh
977 Km 14:50 15:00 10min Daily
Maihar (MYR)
Madhya Pradesh
1013 Km 15:23 15:25 2min Daily
Katni (KTE)
Madhya Pradesh
1076 Km 16:15 16:20 5min Daily
Jabalpur (JBP)
Madhya Pradesh
1166 Km 17:45 17:55 10min Daily
Shridham (SRID)
Madhya Pradesh
1219 Km 18:28 18:30 2min Daily
Narsinghpur (NU)
Madhya Pradesh
1250 Km 19:08 19:10 2min Daily
Kareli (KY)
Madhya Pradesh
1266 Km 19:22 19:24 2min Daily
Gadarwara (GAR)
Madhya Pradesh
1295 Km 19:43 19:45 2min Daily
Pipariya (PPI)
Madhya Pradesh
1344 Km 20:28 20:30 2min Daily
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
1412 Km 22:15 22:25 10min Daily
Harda (HD)
Madhya Pradesh
1487 Km 23:16 23:18 2min Daily
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
1595 Km 01:00 01:05 5min Daily
Nepanagar (NPNR)
Madhya Pradesh
1637 Km 01:39 01:40 1min Daily
Burhanpur (BAU)
Madhya Pradesh
1664 Km 02:04 02:05 1min Daily
Bhusaval (BSL)
1718 Km 02:50 03:00 10min Daily
Jalgaon Junction (JL)
1743 Km 03:24 03:25 1min Daily
Chalisgaon Junction (CSN)
1835 Km 04:24 04:25 1min Daily
Manmad Junction (MMR)
1902 Km 05:32 05:35 3min Daily
Nasik Road (NK)
1975 Km 06:57 07:00 3min Daily
Devlali (DVL)
1981 Km 07:09 07:10 1min Daily
Igatpuri (IGP)
2026 Km 08:30 08:35 5min Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
2109 Km 10:12 10:15 3min Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
2154 Km 10:57 11:00 3min Daily
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
2163 Km 11:25 Destination Daily

Howrah Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12321, Howrah Mumbai Mail. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Mumbai Mail stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 1352 miles or 2163 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Howrah Junction

Train No. 12321, Howrah Mumbai Mail HWH to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12321, HOWRAH MUMBAI MAIL. Details about the HOWRAH MUMBAI MAIL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.