Given below is details about Train Number 12906, HOWRAH PORBANDAR OKHA EXPPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Porbandar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12906, Howrah Porbandar Okha Exppress
ScheduleTue, Fri & Sat
Distance1596 miles / 2553 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 19 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Tuesday, Friday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah Porbandar Okha Exppress, Train number 12906. Timing of Howrah Porbandar Okha Exppress train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 22:50 NA Tu, Fr & Sa
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
118 Km 00:30 00:35 5min Su, We & Sa
Tatanagar Junction (TATA)
252 Km 02:25 02:30 5min Su, We & Sa
Chakradharpur (CKP)
315 Km 03:23 03:28 5min Su, We & Sa
Rourkela (ROU)
414 Km 04:50 04:57 7min Su, We & Sa
Jharsuguda Junction (JSG)
515 Km 06:28 06:30 2min Su, We & Sa
Raigarh (RIG)
589 Km 07:19 07:21 2min Su, We & Sa
Champa (CPH)
668 Km 08:13 08:15 2min Su, We & Sa
Bilaspur (BSP)
721 Km 09:25 09:40 15min Su, We & Sa
Bhatapara (BYT)
767 Km 10:15 10:17 2min Su, We & Sa
Raipur Junction (R)
831 Km 11:15 11:25 10min Su, We & Sa
Durg Junction (DURG)
868 Km 12:15 12:20 5min Su, We & Sa
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)
898 Km 12:41 12:43 2min Su, We & Sa
Gondia Junction (G)
1002 Km 14:13 14:15 2min Su, We & Sa
Nagpur (NGP)
1132 Km 16:20 16:30 10min Su, We & Sa
Badnera Junction (BD)
1306 Km 19:05 19:10 5min Su, We & Sa
Akola Junction (AK)
1385 Km 20:00 20:05 5min Su, We & Sa
Bhusaval (BSL)
1524 Km 21:55 22:00 5min Su, We & Sa
Nandurbar (NDB)
1699 Km 01:45 01:50 5min Su, Mo & Th
Surat (ST)
1859 Km 04:55 05:05 10min Su, Mo & Th
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
1988 Km 06:53 06:58 5min Su, Mo & Th
Anand Junction (ANND)
2024 Km 07:38 07:40 2min Su, Mo & Th
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
2088 Km 09:00 09:20 20min Su, Mo & Th
Viramgam Junction (VG)
2153 Km 10:16 10:18 2min Su, Mo & Th
Surendranagar (SUNR)
2218 Km 11:23 11:25 2min Su, Mo & Th
Rajkot Junction (RJT)
2334 Km 13:26 13:31 5min Su, Mo & Th
Hapa (HAPA)
2410 Km 14:48 14:50 2min Su, Mo & Th
Jamnagar (JAM)
2419 Km 15:36 15:42 6min Su, Mo & Th
Lalpur Jam (LPJ)
2464 Km 16:36 16:37 1min Su, Mo & Th
Bhaunra (BNVD)
2500 Km 17:07 17:08 1min Su, Mo & Th
Porbandar (PBR)
2553 Km 18:25 Destination Su, Mo & Th

Howrah Junction to Porbandar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12906, Howrah Porbandar Okha Exppress. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Porbandar. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Porbandar Okha Exppress stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Porbandar is 1596 miles or 2553 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Porbandar to Howrah Junction

Train No. 12906, Howrah Porbandar Okha Exppress HWH to PBR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12906, HOWRAH PORBANDAR OKHA EXPPRESS. Details about the HOWRAH PORBANDAR OKHA EXPPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.